• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

One thing for sure. SPF is totally useless and it is always Mudland Police who does all the arrests for Sickipoora.

A Singaporean

Once outsai 20km x 40km, basically SPF will need help from Interpol
Precisely, always spend time harassing opposition and minority ie offficer Gopal. Criminals can take their time to leave the cuntry and hand over the problems to neighbouring cuntries.

Once again: do not believe the narrative about Sinkie poodles they sell you on Crimewatch and recruitment ads.

Heroic, righteous, competent, respected etc. All the nonsensical platitudes you can think of.

Touchy

134k divided by 2 = roughly 67k each.

Even this Ah Tiong is way smarter than the two stupid men.

1690517746599.jpeg

Maybe Sinkie poodles need to also extort kopi money to become efficient. When there is incentive, there is motivation.

Indonesian bankers ran away with billions and sinkie refused to detain them citing no extradition treaty.

millim6868

That tour guide heard is PAP Sun xueling ex husband?sad pap chose this type of low iq woman to be MP ,if that low class tour guide can get her to suck his cock n use her cb.no wonder this guy can get PR

cowbellc

if they can let a cripple jailbreak and even swim away to another country, escape and hide inside ambulance during riots,
what can they actually do?

I believed he's dead already, they killed him during captivity. The escape was just a made up story.
It was not an escape. It was a prisoner exchange. Mas Selamat's gang was kidnapping some rich people in Malaysia for ransom. So they "busted" him out of jail and swap him for one of the kidnapped persons.

oliverlee

The classic is mas Selamat. Send out Gurkhas also cannot catch a pai kah.
Lanjiao lah. To this day, ppl still believe in this crap? I bet you even our national swimmers can't make it across the causeway in one breath. the fable is as good as the legend of the man with one testicle. In one night, he fucked 1000 ladies and sired 10000 children