• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

One sided expensive love affair---chasing the fairy-tale China economy !Must read!

Tiu Kwang Yew

Long time befor during opium war, the Ang mohs oredi joked at parliament if the huge Chinese population bought one metre of cloth from them, their whole life would be rich, but did the dream come tooth ?

Of course not lah, took Hongkong for 100 years was the most practical !
Every country think china so big, go in and invest sure can earn right?
This oredi a trend, and everybody does it, but it only benefit the huge hungry people in china, of course if everyone Roberting China with gold mine, the economy sure good, becos it is a feel-good thinking.

Take Suzchou for example----local sporns got any benefits ?
China become prosperous becos every tom dick harry think they have a chance…..at last how ?
For sinkapore, so many PRC people slogging there , if economy so good in china, why go sinkapore to do anything to survive, even let people watch cunt for $5 only, but no touch lah .

Of course, I tell you something about these Chinese in China, if you pay some big money, they lay red carpet for you.
If you pour in millions and billions, they got chio mei meis wear tight cheongsam to serve you flowers and drinks, you can wear china costume you like, sign a book not written not by you, anything you say is good as gold as long as you be a Robert.

You see, if you are very rich in China, you are like emperor you see !
Learning mandarin, long time ago---in Sinkapore, fail mandarin was very cool right !
Many chinese helicopters went useless becos mandarin like no use.
Suddenly , mandarin can make you rich oredi---you believe ? In china? Have you try ? Why not you try and tell us all about it?
Last time you tok like Ang Moh accent now you want to speak mandarin ? No more communism ? Can win votes ? may be got many PRC mamas become sporns oredi right!

But tell you, once your Roberting is over, you are nothing oredi .
Ang Moh cuntries all dying, incredible India you think easy to earn a few cents from them , easy ?
So now, last choices---Hope China can spill some gold dust over to Sinkapore---you think so easy ? What can you sell them ? Cheebyes? They got cheap ones and tight ones and juicy ones , where can sinkapore fight ?
Japan can help ? hahahahahah….what goes up will come down hard ! Just wait and see……after Greece….better pray not sinkapore with so much huge public debt .

Hey better Learn your mandarin oredi and chase the fairy tale china economy …painful learning mandarin? ….. got good dick-tionary around oredi…

People donch know that it is grave mistake not learning Bahasa ……plenty of issues with mudland not solved yet and may end up in cold war…

Re: One sided expensive love affair---chasing the fairy-tale China economy !Must read

We have got much issues not served .
Yet want to tangle in issue thousand miles away.

The thing is Asia had being exploited by
the British, Dutch and Spanish back in the colonial era .
They lay waste to morale and lands
just to squeeze every exploitable resource
that they can lay hands on .
Using it to trade with their friends back home .

If you hate history . Start to love it in SBF .

If you love white men, start to love your country men more .