• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

one IR bo sen li, 2 IRS...how huh? how leh?

RSW's universal studio has closed some of their more valued-added rides. why like that? half of the gambling tables in the casino are not opened. alamak!! why huh? why leh?

if the anticipated visitors appear, shouldn't genting share price be soarin? it's stagnant. perhaps - maybe only not to scare u guy off ....perhaps the increased visitors to te casino are the "good brothers" or unrest spirits from WW2.

soon, SANDS MARINA's going to open. then what would happen to genting RSW? mati lah!!

there might be more good brothers than human brothers loiteing (or floating around) in the casino!!

this is more likely to happen, then what happen to the pap gabramen? they would lose face, right?

WRONG!!

they would lift the BAN restricting locals to visit the casino. and the casino may just offer freebies to entice sgporeans to gamble there. perhaps later, there might be an increase in the good brothers population haunting the island of PULAU BELAKANG MATI.:p