• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

One innocent question about gays...any expert here?

Since they get screwed in the asshole constantly...does it make shitting easier? Does it come out smoother?

Since the asshole is likely to be very loose already...is their fart always the quiet type?

Does it mean they will never get constipation like the rest of us with virgin asshole?

Any expert here?

Google "Benny and Malcolm"

there was a rumour that a famous singer in Hong Kong was unaware that a piece of shit has dropped off from his anus while he was performing on the stage.

Since they get screwed in the asshole constantly...does it make shitting easier? Does it come out smoother?

Since the asshole is likely to be very loose already...is their fart always the quiet type?

Does it mean they will never get constipation like the rest of us with virgin asshole?

Any expert here?

Your mother gave birth to a fat baby like you....is her cheebye very loose?

Gays are seldom constipated, that's why like to let loose, express themselves and therefore they're not as uptight as the straight folks. :D

I wasn't big when I was born and I never ask her too.

Why you get so personal suddenly? Did I offend you with questions about gay?

Your mother gave birth to a fat baby like you....is her cheebye very loose?

Gays are seldom constipated, that's why like to let loose, express themselves and therefore they're not as uptight as the straight folks. :D

Anal retentive is the word. Many straight guys – especially Christian fundamentalists – are anal. All they need is a good shafting.

Anyway, anal sex is not the prerogative of gays. Some of my female friends confess that they like anal penetration too – more painful but more shiok than vaginal sex.

Narong is saying: if the vagina can allow the passage of a baby's head during birth and still remain tight, why should the anus become loose after penetration by a tiny cock?

Not easy to find girls who are agreeable to anal sex. So far, my experience is only 15% of the girls are okay with anal.

Anal retentive is the word. Many straight guys – especially Christian fundamentalists – are anal. All they need is a good shafting.

Anyway, anal sex is not the prerogative of gays. Some of my female friends confess that they like anal penetration too – more painful but more shiok than vaginal sex.

An highlighting that just as childbirth does not makes a pussy loose...likewise getting fucked in the ass does not contribute to a loose arsehole.
Nothing personal but i dislike morons like you starting Boliao threads with suspect hidden agenda.

Narong is saying: if the vagina can allow the passage of a baby's head during birth and still remain tight, why should the anus become loose after penetration by a tiny cock?

Becos the anus was never intended by mother nature for sex!
Understand?

thank you sir...fucktard's trying to imply me is gay....hehe me confident am 101% hetero....in the event I turn bi....I'll only be a top.....my arsehole ain't made for any cocks :D

Not easy to find girls who are agreeable to anal sex. So far, my experience is only 15% of the girls are okay with anal.

Just shows you've not played the field enough....
I've managed to persuade 80% of all my ladies to try anal....though the % who truly enjoyed it is maybe only about 50%.

An highlighting that just as childbirth does not makes a pussy loose...likewise getting fucked in the ass does not contribute to a loose arsehole.
Nothing personal but i dislike morons like you starting Boliao threads with suspect hidden agenda.

yes childbirth does not loosen the opening...but repeated ramming by huge 'ram' does & married woman, visit her gynae too often, who spread it open with the speculum will loosen the muscles & age too, the elasticity will not not be good...& that bring to mind, after too many opening...their is also the 'elasticity of demand', many wives know this & that is why many, have 'lunches outside'..

Would you say Mother Nature intended for oral sex?

Is oral sex unnatural??? is it still an offence that you cannot engage in oral sex even in marriage...you are suppose to do "slam, wham, thank you Madam!"???

yes childbirth does not loosen the opening...but repeated ramming by huge 'ram' does & married woman, visit her gynae too often, who spread it open with the speculum will loosen the muscles & age too, the elasticity will not not be good...& that bring to mind, after too many opening...their is also the 'elasticity of demand', many wives know this & that is why many, have 'lunches outside'..

Sex even frequently does not lead to loose pussy...this is a medically proven fact.
That said, age has an impact on pussy elasticity....so technically even an old virgin can have a loose pussy.

Is oral sex unnatural??? is it still an offence that you cannot engage in oral sex even in marriage...you are suppose to do "slam, wham, thank you Madam!"???

That's sinkie outdated law. Along with law that keep you away from your own savings.
Who defines whats natural and unnatural? Governments? Religion?

Becos the anus was never intended by mother nature for sex!
Understand?

A hand is also not meant to be used as a vagina, and yet people still pleasure themselves manually.

Even the monkeys do it.

[video=youtube;YYVwVvCn2Zs]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YYVwVvCn2Zs[/video]

They have some prescribe Keygel exercises to tighten the muscle within even when sitting down while working.
Another option will be YOGA ......

You can engage in oral sex if you proceed to use your little general for vaginal sex. ;)

Btw, if Narong is gay, he must be one of those that went through a lot of turmoil and indecision before he realised he was, since he married 4 times. :o

More likely that Buikia is a curious wannabe gay. :D