• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

One happy familEE!

TeeKee

which one is Lau Lee's daughter?

the one who is very outspoken in the papers leh....:biggrin:

familee.jpg

sand_ban

which one is Lau Lee's daughter?

the one who is very outspoken in the papers leh....:biggrin:

familee.jpg

The big question is WHY LKY's BROTHERS will never appear in papers & TV. Especially NEVER w LKY.

The answer is that will expose the famiLEE's biggest secret.

LKY is fathered by an Ang Moh who his mom constantly fucked with. LKY's real father is Dutch Ang Moh slim tall guy. Not the late Mr. LEE who is a short watch-seller from China Town. LKY's real sir name is not LEE. He look very different from his brothers who are all shorter than him.

That is why the genetic problems happen in his famiLEE & there are White Skinned Grand Children.

That is why LKY hate Blacks.

Lee Wai Leng ran-road with a black lover. Disappeared from SG for 20 years or so, came back only after black lover died. That's why she wasn't in this photo. That's why black Danabalan was slapped. That's why Indians can not be SG PM.

That is famiLEE for you.

TeeKee

LKY's real father is Dutch Ang Moh slim tall guy.

dun tell me he is that dutch economist who help us during the early years of Singapore's independence?

now why would a dutch help Spore so much? i always asked myself.