• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

One eye big one eye small is another undeniable sign of prosperity

11B2A5AB-BFCC-4CC5-A8C7-E67C55EFDA97.jpeg

Lucky richest men in the world and Singapore just need to make their money and no need to suffer evil filthy comments and whistles from evil filthy mouth of low class and cheap Malaysian and sinkie dogs snakes sons of chickens linking one eye big one eye small to being a whore.

Useless jealous eunuchs that are so proud to steal slander and harass me that they just drop dead instead of wasting earth resources.

knnccb

Useless jealous eunuchs that are so proud to steal slander and harass me that they just drop dead instead of wasting earth resources.

KANINABU SIAO CHEE BYE GO GIVE DOG FUCK, NOBODY INTERESTED TO LISTEN TO YOU OWNSELF TALKING TO OWNSELF CHEEBYE

No one asking you to listen. Fuck off from my thread and go give dog fuck is you evil filthy coward criminal bully dog son of chicken.

knnccb

No one asking you to listen. Fuck off from my thread and go give dog fuck is you evil filthy coward criminal bully dog son of chicken.

your cheebye lah your thread, u think u own this forum ah? go give dog fuck phua your cheebye

Dogs are dogs indeed. Not fit for democracy. Only want to hear what they want to hear instead of the truth.