• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Once again sia suay Sinkie complained about cost of food . No money stay at home.

bobby

Do they kpkb when the COE goes up ?

Hawker prices go up because their cost of goods go up.

COE no have any cost in arriving at the increased prices.

A netizen took to social media, unhappy with the small amount of fish in the soup ordered at Kopitiam, Compass One, despite the price of $9.50.

Why do daft Sinkies still buy food from food courts owned by F&B cronies, then complain about getting ripped off? :roflmao:

Thank you for helping them to pay the mall's rent, and no need to guess who owns those malls. :cool:

Next time ,check the price first before ordering.
Expected the portion and serving to match the price. The size and weight of portion and serving must match the expected price.

Customers cld have eaten elsewhere and can gauge the portion of the serving presented.

The seller shd know customers have experience eaten the same dish elsewhere... and so goes to the seller know where else has sold the sane dishes....

In Western countries an expected beef stake shd serve at least 300gm per person. The portion of chips at so much gm per serve.

Get it. Go jail the bastard seller and use him as act of deterrent for other sellers to see...

Here again, you have an incompetent leader Loong at the helm must be removed...

congo9

Daft Singkies got ripoff by the foreign legionnaire.
If Singkies don't fight back, the PAP will finish the local off.

Why do daft Sinkies still buy food from food courts owned by F&B cronies, then complain about getting ripped off? :roflmao:

Thank you for helping them to pay the mall's rent, and no need to guess who owns those malls. :cool:
The price shd match the serving portion of the dish.. inflation just adjust the price... commoner and elite are different... but elite also expected the serving portion must make them full too.