• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Once again proved that you can fool coolie gene Sinkies all the time. How to get bonus by fixing a problem you self created.

birdie69

The whole SMRT management should have their bonus suspended and 50%paycuts to fund those working on the ground.
No! Cut everybody salary and bonuses, then transfer the money to those workers in MRT lines run without problem as incentive

Cravex

Own self praise own self's hard work done, and
Sinkies also bodoh bodoh go praise their hard work, end of the day "not knowing" they themselves are actually the "boss" pay-ing for all their bull shits.
You can see how pathetic "brainwashed" SInkies are.

Commuters cheered and thanked the engineers who worked round the clock on repairs on one of Singapore’s most widely used train lines, with some even suggesting they deserved bonuses.

I bet those commuters are all vaxxed and boosted.

jsctan

Sinkies are one special breed. Pay for food, pay for services but can do work of cleaners & get shortchanged for services.

True Believer

It is the same with the SG govt providing us with CDC vouchers from taxpayers' money, when the escalating cost of living is caused by their policy of artificially growing our population to more than 6 million now.

Wheelchair.jpg

VanDick

I bet many of these dumb, brainwashed sinkies will be celebrating the fare hike on 28 Dec, while the jiak liao bees in the AssMRT boardroom give each other a pat on the backs for a job well done.