• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Once again is Sinkie's fault for going to the mall. Gahmen never at fault.

A Singaporean

Screenshot_20210904_092459_com.android.chrome.jpg

Infected his mother's CB. Their TT, thermometer, mask, social distancing failed?

This overpaid expert just says "MAY have started with an infected member"....great !!!!

Who let the Chinese virus into Sinkieland in the first place? :FU:

Contact tracing fail. Date not say which Nationality. Foreigners don't have app?

Si beh funny leh. If I am asymptomatic how the fuck I know I am infected? Easy way of blaming when you are clueless. That Mak look like a dupe. Get that prof from SDP. He speaks sense.

govt balls might shrink again and tighten the restriction measures.

I haven't been inside a mall since going to JEM to look at the new Ikea, one week after its opening day.

I don't even use malls as aircon 'shortcuts' to get to the other side. For example, Seah Im - Vivocity - Sentosa Boardwalk. I would make a detour and go round the outside of the mall building to get to my destination.

I can say without a doubt that I am blame-free on this matter. :cool:

Si beh funny leh. If I am asymptomatic how the fuck I know I am infected? Easy way of blaming when you are clueless. That Mak look like a dupe. Get that prof from SDP. He speaks sense.

Alamak, that's where the frequent testing comes into play. Remember the 'new normal' they were selling you? :wink:

Just don't get infected during the testing process. Good luck! :cool:

Infected his mother's CB. Their TT, thermometer, mask, social distancing failed?
They should get all the security guards from schools to guard the entrances of these shopping malls!
KNN... They have a proven track record of keeping schools safe! 0.03% infection rate only hor! Dunch pray pray ah! :cautious::cautious::cautious:

They should get all the security guards from schools to guard the entrances of these shopping malls!
KNN... They have a proven track record of keeping schools safe! 0.03% infection rate only hor! Dunch pray pray ah! :cautious::cautious::cautious:

I think condo security guards are even better. Condo residents have never been hauled up for mandatory testing, so they must be super clean. :cool:

A govt that can do no wrong, never at fault, never held accountable, decide what is the truth (POFMA) and yet earn the highest salaries in the world whilst the locals are to be blamed for everything including now the so called racist attacks on their beloved CECA.
Do people actually voted for this?-
How come all racist are locals whilst foreigners all seem to be models of good behaviour-if that is true than the party that have been in power and shape everything here has no responsibility?