• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Omg hdb sinkies can get $230k hdb grants aka handout to make money

IMG_2205.jpeg

And $120k grants for bto still want to make an issue out of it? So greedy!
Can buy bto get $120k grants and 5 years later sell and make 500k, 700k or 900k profits still want to complain ? Then just go buy resale and get 230k lah.

Really no standard oppies. He should be complaining BOTH 120k and 230k are excessive handouts!

No wonder some Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes here @sbfuncle @whistling @Balls2U @lostvirgin @namospeed @GUDANGARAM etc keep attacking others as prostitute because they are used to getting handouts to make money and are jealous sore losers to see people make it without any handouts. And so evil ingrate to turn around to do defamation crimes to their benefactor tax payer that paid their handouts with zero return as prostitute Pui!

No you don’t need to. From what I read, it goes back to your cpf after selling the property aka still your FREE money.
Seriously which country in the world is so unfair to give some citizens 230k while denying others a roof over their head?