• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Old Goat Mahathir Asked Chiobu SYT AMDL PM to Listen to him!

Pinkieslut

‘Listen to old people & hold onto your idealism’: World’s oldest PM sends advice to youngest
10 Dec, 2019 17:32 / Updated 14 hours ago
‘Listen to old people & hold onto your idealism’: World’s oldest PM sends advice to youngest

Malaysian leader Mahathir Mohamad, the world’s oldest prime minister, has offered the world’s youngest, Finland’s Sanna Marin, some words of wisdom as she takes on her new role: Ask “old people” for their advice.
Marin, 34, was fast-tracked to the position of PM after Antti Rinne, 57, stepped down when the five-party coalition government lost confidence in the Social Democrat leader. Rinne had lost considerable public support over his handling of a major strike at Finland’s public-owned postal service in November.
Now, 94-year-old Mahathir is imparting some guidance as Marin prepares to take the reins, with Finland facing a fresh wave of industrial strikes.
Also on rt.com Meet soon-to-be world’s new youngest PM, 34-yo star-eyed instagrammer who won her first election in 2012
“While we believe in the idealism of young people, it is important also for them to consider the experience of the old people,”he told Reuters.
If Marin listens to older people and also maintains her youthful idealism, “then there will be a combination of the two, and that would be good,” he added.
Marin swiftly rose through the ranks of Finnish politics, becoming head of the city council of Tampere at just 27. She was elected to the Finnish parliament in 2015 and has been transport and communications minister since June.
Mahathir, meanwhile, began his second stint as Malaysia’s PM after leading the opposition to a historic victory last May. He had previously served as PM for 22 years between 1981 and 2003.
He is currently facing sexual assault allegations, which he has denied and described as “politics at its worst.”

Dr m is about to be kicked out because he does not listen! Its up to his coalition whether to kick him out or lose the next election.

New Zealand's Ardern says new Finnish PM 'needs no advice'
  • WORLD
  • Wednesday, 11 Dec 2019
    2:42 PM MYT
image: https://apicms.thestar.com.my/uploads/images/2019/12/11/432395.JPG
FILE PHOTO Prime Minister of Finland Sanna Marin attends a news conference of the new Finnish government in Helsinki Finland December 10 2019. LehtikuvaVesa Moilanen via REUTERS

FILE PHOTO: Prime Minister of Finland Sanna Marin attends a news conference of the new Finnish government in Helsinki, Finland December 10, 2019. Lehtikuva/Vesa Moilanen via REUTERS
WELLINGTON (Reuters) - New Zealand Prime Minister Jacinda Ardern said Finland's new Prime Minister Sanna Marin, who has become the world's youngest head of government, needs no advice from another youthful premier.
Marin, 34, took over Ardern's mantle as the world's youngest female leader on Tuesday.

"Oh, look, she needs no advice. This is ultimately one of those issues when people assume of course because you are young that you are not bringing experience and expertise to the table necessarily," Ardern told Reuters in an interview on Wednesday when asked if she has any advice for Marin.
"I see she's already a minister, she's already a member of the government. All I would say is: go well."

ADVERTISING

Ardern, 39, burst into prominence during New Zealand's 2017 election and became the world's youngest prime minister at the time. She is feted globally as part of a new wave of progressive and young leaders that has included France's Emmanuel Macron and Canada's Justin Trudeau.
Ardern's message, however, was in contrast to some worldly wisdom offered by Malaysian Prime Minister Mahathir Mohamad, who at 94 is the oldest leader of a country.
Mahathir said on Tuesday that it would be a good idea for Marin to ask "old people" for their advice.
"While we believe in the idealism of young people, it is important also for them to consider the experience of the old people," Mahathir said.
(Reporting by Praveen Menon and Jane Wardell; Editing by Raju Gopalakrishnan)

Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/news/wor...-pm-039needs-no-advice039#4rRiMZFTHxWmbqyZ.99

We had listen to one old person, who fortunately or unfortunately, have left us.

His country have terrorist.virus.faggots.more crimes.who would not want to go?

.. If I am the Finland minister.. I will ask madhatir.. Why his national airline still losing $$ after so many years..???

Because the plane will get lost and until now still not found

She needs to listen to 16 year olds! Like Greta Thunberg Time's person of the year.

Vomit blood.

Dr. m&d ... you cannot take good care of your country and you want to give advise to others ... what a joke.

IQ and Race

I dun listen to old farts. they say will return me money in two years, then drag to 3 years bla bla

rather you should ask whorejinx, why temasek and gic are bleeding money in cecaland and millions of ceca ah neh ready to invade cecapore at a moment's notice?

while PAP shutting down oppies with POFMA?

Dr. m&d ... you cannot take good care of your country and you want to give advise to others ... what a joke.

IQ and Race

oh yeah got it,

ang mohs should seek mouldy's advice.

PM of world's most hideous dirties ah neh hindutva country. can liao