• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Old Chang Kee comes up with a shit looking 'camo' curry puff

Old Chang Kee bringing back Chilli Crab Camo Puffs from Jun. 29 to Jul. 1, NSmen get 2 puffs for S$4.50​

The puffs are typically priced at S$2.50 each.​

Ruth Chai
Screenshot-2024-06-22-at-20.20.21.jpeg

Old Chang Kee's Chilli Crab Camo Puff has returned once again from Jun. 29 to Jul. 1, 2024 to celebrate Singapore Armed Forces (SAF) Day, and National Servicemen will get to enjoy a special promotion.

The puffs are priced at two for S$4.50, if you present your 11B, SAFRA card or HomeTeamNS Card, or if you turn up in your NS uniform.

For other members of the public, they're priced at S$2.50 each.

Screenshot-2024-06-22-at-20.30.13.png
Photo via Old Chang Kee
Screenshot-2024-06-23-at-01.07.55.png
Photo via Old Chang Kee
The puffs are filled with real crab meat and a sweet and spicy chilli sauce, encased in camouflage-patterned puff pastry.

They will be available at all outlets islandwide in limited quantities.

Curry Chicken Cheese Baked Rice​

Old Chang Kee's sub-brand, Curry Times, will also relaunch its Curry Chicken Cheese Baked Rice that comes with a free iced grass jelly drink for all NSmen.

Screenshot-2024-06-23-at-01.05.14.png

Photo via Old Chang Kee
It will be available at S$9.90++ per set from Jun. 28 to Jul. 31 at any Curry Times outlet.

Curry Times has outlets at Velocity, Changi Airport Terminal 3 and Westgate.

Both the curry puff and curry chicken cheese baked rice are halal-certified.

congo9

The food is being produced in MalaYSIA central kitchen.
Send to be deep freeze before coming to Singapore.
They sell OCK in johor but fraction of the price in johor.

k1976

Old Chang Kee bringing back Chilli Crab Camo Puffs from Jun. 29 to Jul. 1, NSmen get 2 puffs for S$4.50​

The puffs are typically priced at S$2.50 each.​

Ruth Chai
Screenshot-2024-06-22-at-20.20.21.jpeg

Old Chang Kee's Chilli Crab Camo Puff has returned once again from Jun. 29 to Jul. 1, 2024 to celebrate Singapore Armed Forces (SAF) Day, and National Servicemen will get to enjoy a special promotion.

The puffs are priced at two for S$4.50, if you present your 11B, SAFRA card or HomeTeamNS Card, or if you turn up in your NS uniform.

For other members of the public, they're priced at S$2.50 each.

Screenshot-2024-06-22-at-20.30.13.png
Photo via Old Chang Kee
Screenshot-2024-06-23-at-01.07.55.png
Photo via Old Chang Kee
The puffs are filled with real crab meat and a sweet and spicy chilli sauce, encased in camouflage-patterned puff pastry.

They will be available at all outlets islandwide in limited quantities.

Curry Chicken Cheese Baked Rice​

Old Chang Kee's sub-brand, Curry Times, will also relaunch its Curry Chicken Cheese Baked Rice that comes with a free iced grass jelly drink for all NSmen.

Screenshot-2024-06-23-at-01.05.14.png

Photo via Old Chang Kee
It will be available at S$9.90++ per set from Jun. 28 to Jul. 31 at any Curry Times outlet.

Curry Times has outlets at Velocity, Changi Airport Terminal 3 and Westgate.

Both the curry puff and curry chicken cheese baked rice are halal-certified.
Jiak liao Soon Soin Li Li...Heng Ong Huat , right Boss John?

Hades

Trust me, best Kari Pok is the one selling at any old skool Muslim stall.

But if you prefers Neh Neh Pok, then you can vist the ones at Geylang.

The Crow

Still remember my primary school canteen sell bread with curry puff sandwich in between. very shiok ... :o-o:

millim6868

I already stop buy ICK, fuck food ,server also wear half fuck mask on their face,might as well Don wear, the price ridiculous

Can u imagine paying money to stuff unhealthy shit into your body and thanking them for giving a discount? Lol

If that’s not the DNA of a typical Sinkie, I don’t know what is.