they tear off the bottom revealing hot batik pants. passengers can never see upskirt of sia girls.How do they get the girls to fit into that skimpy sq outfit? And what if there is a emergency?
Csn still down blouse? Can " rubba-rubba"?they tear off the bottom revealing hot batik pants. passengers can never see upskirt of sia girls.
can, but you’ll rubba rubba tissue paper stuffed in bras.Csn still down blouse? Can " rubba-rubba"?
maybe at most 3 out of 10 can pass lo
I agree. They are all attractive in their own ways.Swee la! They are not required to be super models in the first place! Shapely proportions and a pleasant disposition good enough for all male teekopeks!
boleh, mat - can gentail the biji-klentek pun - mia hiam buay paiCsn still down blouse? Can " rubba-rubba"?
Yeah lor... bonkable..can eat don't wasteSwee la! They are not required to be super models in the first place! Shapely proportions and a pleasant disposition good enough for all male teekopeks!
I now change my mind on going to USA n flying domestic if I have to put up with such standardaiyah. way better than attendants on u.s. airlines.
that was then.
this is now.
Swee la! They are not required to be super models in the first place! Shapely proportions and a pleasant disposition good enough for all male teekopeks!
Pretty leh.. at least for me... mai hiam lah..
They are there for your safety, not gawking. ;-)aiyah. way better than attendants on u.s. airlines.
that was then.
this is now.