• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

oh gosh, my young time sex goddess becum like that liao

rambo22

1545360600608.png

last time I donated so many soldiers to her u know ??

1545360899892.png

Joan Chen

she was damn hawt and sexy in the early 80s

1545361896440.png

she was a very popular sex symbol

KNN moral of the story is looks is transient KNN sch education should highlight this so that mei mei will not just go for looks and boy boy knows not to marry just for looks KNN

wah u is a good boy boy

everyday read lotsa books

and never have time to play yr kkbird

that the reason why u dunno how Joan Chen rook like
Hahaha...Not really... But never appreciate her type of face leh...:D

Women with square face and big jaw bones are not feminine. As they age, they look more masculine with the big jaw bones. Next on the list is Shu Qi.