• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Oei vs Ah Nei Led Bank. Whop Wants To Bet? I Say Oei WINS !!!!

ahleebabasingaporethief

Very interesting case.

Many says Oei will lose because he is so savy, therefore hard to believe he can be mislead.

I say Oei will win..

Many consumers are MISLEAD (cheated) by their bankers without knowing it.

All should now open your eyes BIG BIG when dealing with bankers.

Very often when a BANKER tells you to buy this and that, they are taking instructions from HIGHER UP, as these are the THINGS the banks want to sell badly.:oIo:

hockbeng

Remember an episode from "seinfeld" called "the opposite".

Whatever the bank tells you, you must do the opposite.

They call you to:
1. Borrow more $
2. Sign up for new credit card
3. Invest in their funds
4. Invest in their insurance products

They DONT advise you to:
1. Cancel credit cards
2. Save more or open more savings accounts
3. Borrow less
4. Put $ in fixed D
5. Buy equity on your own

Frankiestine

No lah our gov dare not offend ang mo..if they let Oei win then ang mo bank will be piss off and pull out then singapore gov very lau kwee...but if Oei lose then they bo chap cos the gov already buay song with this indonesian fellow who try to come in and kacau natsteel...

commoner

aiya,, if citibank get drew & nipples,, davinder singh le,,,

think 50/50%

anyway, LKY/Son?Daughter-in-law kena screwed by angmo banks before liao, what is it to get screwed again and again and again,,,,,