• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

O'Cheaper, O'Better, O'Faster, LaLaLaLaLaLaLa....

popdod

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/sZRhJOjNiyM&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/sZRhJOjNiyM&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

:( :o :(

ahleebabasingaporethief

information_minister_oscar.jpg

KNNBPCB

Really no respect for Singaporeans. Think S'poreans all stupid so suka suka can make fun.

Very funny issit?

O cheaper..O faster...o better....knn cheaper faster better GO AND DIE u disrespectful BASTARDS!!!

popdod

See those workers in the video....
machiam kanna force to sing and act with those retarded hand signs.
can see them very uncomfortable in those moves.

I see liao...oso wanna laugh...
Better-er.....UNION......

:o :( :o

nickers9

What happened to Lim Swee Say? Is this PAPpies Minister brain fried?

What cheaper better faster? lalalala?

I have a better version for the PAPpies gangsters.

"Oh cheaper, oh better, oh work harder, cut the ministers salaries by 70%!"

"Oh cheaper, oh better, oh work harder, cut the ministers salaries by 80%!"

"Oh cheaper, oh better, oh work harder, cut the ministers salaries by 90%!"

I believed my version more Singaporeans will agreed, am I rite?

popdod

Perhaps Mr Lim Swee Say think this song can help to motivate the workers.
by singing it everyday.....

:p :o :p

nickers9

Perhaps Mr Lim Swee Say think this song can help to motivate the workers.
by singing it everyday.....

:p :o :p

Lim Swee Say is motivating himself and not Singaporeans!

And I dont feel motivated at all when I hear this song! It only makes me want to pui!