• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Observation of a couple during my breakfast just now.......

Equalisation

Was sharing a table with a middle aged couple as there were no more empty tables at hawker centre just now.

Very unique if I may say. They did not talk a single word from the time they started eating to the time they left which is around 20 to 30 minutes. Both faces black black.:o

They are mulling over their CPF non-withdrawal.

You disturb their peaceful breakfast , that's why.

The woman is worried that taking maternity leave will get her fired. The man is worried about his upcoming ICT.

Common to have a husband-wife tiff every now & then.Sometimes this can go on for days..:cool:

they smell alcohol breath at their table and cannot enjoy their meals.

Was sharing a table with a middle aged couple as there were no more empty tables at hawker centre just now.

Very unique if I may say. They did not talk a single word from the time they started eating to the time they left which is around 20 to 30 minutes. Both faces black black.:o

Nth year of a typical 'happy' marriage. ;)

Possible. In fact I burped a few times.:o

man was thinking to himself: "knn! heineken...i need to go geylang now to get a shot."

woman was sniffing and thinking: "*sigh* if only my hubby can get drunk on chivas and start looking at me differently...."

Last night, "didn't get"!! that is why, black, black...or they found out, somebody's daughter-in-law punted away their CPF money & instead of getting $1 for every $1, they get only 20cts per $1, the rest, they say keep till they are 101.

They thought they have some time alone for lovey dovey dirty foreplay talk but you interrupted them

So they damn tulan you - equal, next time just let the poor old folks alone, go find a four-legged to do you thing

one hairless lao cheekopek sitting in front of them, eat also bo appetite liao still wanna talk ? :eek:

You gave the hubby a playful wink before that.. Wife saw the incident and the couple get into a slight tiff.. You made matter worst by seating on the same table as them.. Wife really thought there's somethin fishin goin on between you and the hubby..

Are you a heavy smoker? some just smell like a giant ash tray.:(

What about your? jerking while eating? you kotek

he asked her to buy 3031 on Sunday
reflecting his and her age
his age 30
her age 31
but she kay kiang
buy 3130
because she reasoned
behind every successful man
is a woman

as i type virus alerts by AVG
keep popping out
what up .... boss?

If I'm that couple, I also face black black. How to talk with a stranger at the same table? very uncomfortable.

They can see that you are trying to eavesdrop their conversation. Thats why their face black black.