• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Obama Fears Spore Econimic Collapse

Loofydralb

http://marcambinder.theatlantic.com/archives/2008/12/its_quite_unsettling_to_talk.php

"Where the discussion isn't going, at least in public, (or the PR level), is the possibility that the first foreign policy crisis the administration will face will be the complete economic collapse of a large, unstable nation. To be sure, Pakistan is nearly broke, and U.S. policy makers seem to be aware of that; but a worldwide demand crisis could lead to social unrest in countries like Indonesia and Malaysia, Singapore, the Ukraine, Japan, Turkey or Egypt (which is facing an internal political crisis of epic proportions already). The U.S. won't have the resources to, say, engineer the rescue of the peso again, or intervene in Asia as in 1997. "

Watch out folks!!!

TV2008112422090200.jpg

Empty shell kena EXPOSED! KNN!

Swiss standard of living?
Golden Era?
World Class govt?
Highest paid politician?
Hip Hopper state?
Sound policy?
Tripartite country?

but a worldwide demand crisis could lead to social unrest in countries like Indonesia and Malaysia, Singapore, the Ukraine, Japan, Turkey or Egypt (which is facing an internal political crisis of epic proportions already).

wow Obama also forsee a social unrest in Singapore!!

that's why old man been selling our national assets lately....ready to zhao lor...

why singapore is highlighted. i thought we are lender not borrower. why should we be in the list of Indonesia and Malaysia, Singapore, the Ukraine, Japan, Turkey or Egypt . why??

is this a fake article.

Soon the Parimen Hse's will be hit by shit on the fan....Everybody gana:p