• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

'O' Level $3.5k PM With 7 Mths Bonus

http://forum.channelnewsasia.com/viewtopic.php?t=297142&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=40

<TABLE class=forumline border=0 cellSpacing=1 cellPadding=3 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=row1 vAlign=top width=150 align=left>Bad News Brown

</TD><TD class=row1 height=28 vAlign=top width="100%"><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD width="100%">

Posted: Tue Nov 17, 2009 1:38 pm Post subject:
</TD><TD vAlign=top noWrap> </TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2><HR></TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=1 cellPadding=3 width="90%" align=center><TBODY><TR><TD>Molvis wrote:</TD></TR><TR><TD class=quote>UBS do pay very well.....
The bankers are paid equivalent or more than those AVP / VP of a MNC...</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

ya unbelievable...the VP pays well i think there's no doubt. But she's a backend analyst i suspect her pay is 8k at her age of 29. hmm...something is v wrong.

Then my friend's younger sis , she work as secretary of a oil & gas company, her annual bonus same as those engineers about 5-7mths...hw can that be? so unfair!!! And her pay abt $3.5k for a PA job??? study so much for what
icon_sad.gif
her education is below O level..
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

cooleo

Funny how u guys kao peh over tis.

Why not compare against PRATA MAN? Best job ever! Get paid millions to shake hands and stand on a moving vehicle around the stadium once a year!

cooleo

Early life

Nathan is a Singaporean of Indian Tamil descent; his childhood was spent with his three older sisters and parents, V. Sellapan and Apiram, in Muar, Johor, in a house overlooking the sea. His father had been posted to the Malayan town as a lawyer's clerk for a firm that serviced rubber plantations, but the rubber slump of the 1930s sent the family's fortunes crashing. Nathan's father accrued debts and, eventually, lost his job.

By then, the young Nathan had returned to his birthplace, Singapore, to live, and received his early education in several Anglo-Chinese School in Singapore such as the Rangoon Road Afternoon School, and later Victoria School. He started working before completing his studies. During the Japanese Occupation of Singapore, Nathan worked for the Japanese civilian police as a translator.[1] After the war, whilst working, he completed his secondary education through self-study, and entered the University of Malaya (then in Singapore) where he graduated in 1954 with a Diploma in Social Studies (Distinction).

Funny. Looks like both he and Harry had something in common - worked for the Japanese.

And dun play play hor, he got DEEP PRO MA one!

kaipoh

http://forum.channelnewsasia.com/viewtopic.php?t=297142&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=40

<TABLE class=forumline border=0 cellSpacing=1 cellPadding=3 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=row1 vAlign=top width=150 align=left>Bad News Brown

</TD><TD class=row1 height=28 vAlign=top width="100%"><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD width="100%">

</TD><TD vAlign=top noWrap> </TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2><HR></TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=1 cellPadding=3 width="90%" align=center><TBODY><TR><TD>Molvis wrote:</TD></TR><TR><TD class=quote>UBS do pay very well.....
The bankers are paid equivalent or more than those AVP / VP of a MNC...</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

ya unbelievable...the VP pays well i think there's no doubt. But she's a backend analyst i suspect her pay is 8k at her age of 29. hmm...something is v wrong.

Then my friend's younger sis , she work as secretary of a oil & gas company, her annual bonus same as those engineers about 5-7mths...hw can that be? so unfair!!! And her pay abt $3.5k for a PA job??? study so much for what
icon_sad.gif
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>[/QUO
what so big deal, my 18 yo PRC female fren study here work partime as PRO (public relation officer) in geylang got $20k a month.

icon_sad.gif
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

That is the problem with sinkies. Studying hard had totally nothing to do with earning tons of money. Why do sinkies dun get it? If study hard can earn tons of money, then everyone is rich liao but it is not mah.

YOu want to earn money, you got to learn the proper way to earn money. and not study hard and in the end LL, still have to wait for your sinkie govt to screw you.

That is the problem with sinkies. Studying hard had totally nothing to do with earning tons of money. Why do sinkies dun get it? If study hard can earn tons of money, then everyone is rich liao but it is not mah.

YOu want to earn money, you got to learn the proper way to earn money. and not study hard and in the end LL, still have to wait for your sinkie govt to screw you.

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthread.php?t=43435

CB Kia tonychat,

working as a pimp in thailand deoesn't make u an investment guru or business man..

stop talking like u 'make it' already..:oIo::oIo:

cooleo

Personally do u feel that pimping is lucrative? :biggrin: