• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NUS honored a scum

Tit for tat lah.....

1658284379473.png

You still cannot beat this "ownself award ownself" award.......

1658289518906.png

all these fucking wayangs, masturbating each other for song song kau jurong
waste of public funds and time...knn

A university full of sexual perverts honoring a mudd scum, sounds pretty legit to me.

Where do you think sll that sand for reclamation work came from? Sinkie should honour him with a sultanate position. no need for president,

From the great grandfather to the young wanna be King, none of them have any brain cells to earn a proper degree. Unlike some royalty from the north.

What they offer, is being a bully.

suits just fine

if any institution or country is run by chinks it's bad enuf
worse yet is if it's run by ceca

what if it's jointly administered by both chinks and ah nehs?

you get stinkypura?

nat uni of stinkypura is only a reflection of stinkypura coz it's the national uni of stinkypura. name says it all.

:roflmao:

IQ race and inventiveness

copycat slanties always slated for menial tasks.

IQ not fit for any higher functions.

example
6nf769.gif

:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

This is the scum that shamelessly competes with his subjects for businesses. You think the subjects stand any chance, even without the threats and intimidation?