• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[NUS] - All residents at a NUS hostel have to be tested for Covid after Covid RNA detected in sewage water (semen, urine, shit, etc) from NUS hostel

UltimaOnline

1616490109687.png

1616490129403.png

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...wabbed-after-covid-19-rna-found-in-wastewater

A lot of people are already immune plus being asymptomatic means that you have no symptoms. 1.5 years since covid started there's almost no critical conditions or deaths here why are the authorities making storms in teacup... none stop.

how the hell did they ended up testing the sewage waters in nus?
they should test the sewage waters in Little India or chinatown

knn really eat full no shit put

A lot of people are already immune plus being asymptomatic means that you have no symptoms. 1.5 years since covid started there's almost no critical conditions or deaths here why are the authorities making storms in teacup... none stop.

Two words for you: Lock Step. :cool:

then condo swerage tio test boh?
then hdb block sewrage tio test boh?
schools?
offices?
haaaa
Read on news last year they are testing sewage for covid to assess infection rates by regions. This must be an additional detection step.

In western countries sewage water testing is used to detect illegal drug use and it's helped police assess how bad the drug problem is.

The test itself could be flawed. It has too many false positives.

How cum there's so much shit happening in NUS but not NTU? Is it because the Confucius Institute in NTU doesn't want too much public attention unto itself? :sneaky::x3::cool: