• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Now they want to bankrupt CHINA.....

theblackhole

China, US join forces as world recession looms
Posted: 04 December 2008 1009 hrs

BEIJING: US and Chinese officials joined forces Thursday against the world financial crisis, vowing to ward off the threat of a world recession as major US automakers appeal to be rescued from bankruptcy.

"Jointly dealing with the international crisis is the most pressing task we are now facing," Chinese Vice Premier Wang Qishan said at the start of a US-China economic meeting in Beijing with US Treasury Secretary Henry Paulson.

A cabinet-level delegation from Washington was in Beijing after more data poured out of the United States this week showing the world's biggest economy is diving deeper into recession.

Wang said: "The current top priority is to... restore market confidence as soon as possible, to curb the financial crisis from spreading and to avoid overall global economic recession, and especially to limit the impact on developing countries."

Paulson said that at this meeting of the Strategic Economic Dialogue (SED) "the US and China will focus on how we can work together through international forums to strengthen the global economic system."

''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''

...after bankrupting and robbing so many countries, now the americans are going to rob the Chinese...knn i hope the Chinese don't get caught in this financial conspiracy of the americans...singaporeans are gullible and stupid people kena conned until no more money....i'm quite sure the Chinese will not be so easily conned by these economic hit men and these financial predators and cowboys......what do you think?

what happen to the $300 billions loan from the Arab States...did the Arabs give the Americanas the loan???

......................................................................................................

give or don't give, help or don't help, the americans are goners...they have dug such a massive grave that can bury the whole universe...singapore is the worst hit!!!! shit!!!!

TeeKee

China, US join forces as world recession looms
Posted: 04 December 2008 1009 hrs

BEIJING: US and Chinese officials joined forces Thursday against the world financial crisis, vowing to ward off the threat of a world recession as major US automakers appeal to be rescued from bankruptcy.

"Jointly dealing with the international crisis is the most pressing task we are now facing," Chinese Vice Premier Wang Qishan said at the start of a US-China economic meeting in Beijing with US Treasury Secretary Henry Paulson.

A cabinet-level delegation from Washington was in Beijing after more data poured out of the United States this week showing the world's biggest economy is diving deeper into recession.

Wang said: "The current top priority is to... restore market confidence as soon as possible, to curb the financial crisis from spreading and to avoid overall global economic recession, and especially to limit the impact on developing countries."

Paulson said that at this meeting of the Strategic Economic Dialogue (SED) "the US and China will focus on how we can work together through international forums to strengthen the global economic system."

''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''

...after bankrupting and robbing so many countries, now the americans are going to rob the Chinese...knn i hope the Chinese don't get caught in this financial conspiracy of the americans...singaporeans are gullible and stupid people kena conned until no more money....i'm quite sure the Chinese will not be so easily conned by these economic hit men and these financial predators and cowboys......what do you think?

what happen to the $300 billions loan from the Arab States...did the Arabs give the Americanas the loan???

......................................................................................................

give or don't give, help or don't help, the americans are goners...they have dug such a massive grave that can bury the whole universe...singapore is the worst hit!!!! shit!!!!

please alert Mr. Hu Jingtao or Mr. Wen Jia Bao!

theblackhole

please alert Mr. Hu Jingtao or Mr. Wen Jia Bao!

after the clinton meeting, the chinese have already indicated their disinterest in "investing" in western interests...we don't know what you guys are up to!!!...i hope the chinese are not cowed into tolonging the americanos....a sure and quick way to financial ruins.....if these big guns do not have their wishes fulfilled...the next thing will be defintely WAR...very easy to create wars nowadays...send proxies and then start the fires and then fan them to explode....haha...cowboy tactics never change. only gullible singaporeans kena conned!!!nnk!!!

ahleebabasingaporethief

Yes they will try to bring down China.......and on whose side are WE on? The Chinese know. They are not stupid.

Only the arrogant and huge ego people are blinded into stupidity.

Z

Zombie

Don't worry too much, China is famous for their 吸星大法.

theblackhole

if the world realises who is the greatest satan today, things will change for the better....only after it gets worst!

dream_waker

Ay? No sound from the great "IT/Service Outsourcing Nation"?

The ah neh only get mentioned when the ang moh need to create a public image of the ah neh as a competitor against China in order to "prove" that the democracy works. Like all things ah neh, this is another hot air and I pity those who believe the ang moh and decide to invest in india.

Vigilante911

The state of Callifornia will go bankrupt by Jan 2009.

In biblical studies, USA is not part of end-times. Hence, the prophesy is coming true soon.

theblackhole

one of the richest states going bankrupt will be followed by all the states except one where sarah palin dwells! she is the chosen one! but osama beat her!!! now this is truly end time for the big satan.