• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Now, even AMDK kena accused of whistling by Slutty Gin

Balls2U

FB_IMG_1730981456308.jpg

Balls2U

K Shanmugam Sc I just came back to Singapore today evening (6 November 24) after 9 days away and went to ntuc and immediately get attacked by sexual harassment whistling not once but twice by this man outside and inside ntuc nearby my house at around 10.07 pm.

After his two times of whistling, I walk towards him and take out my phone to wait for him to whistle and his mouth looks like about to whistle and then he chicken out. Then I walk away and then when I am at the opposite side and turned right to see him smiling at me in a weird way like people do when they get away with doing something bad.

I don’t confront such bullies anymore because of possible violence against me. Anyway ntuc got many cameras and should have captured his whistling outside and inside ntuc. I am very mentally distressed by these bullies that ganged up to attack me with whistle everyday everywhere.

Looks like there are many foreigners (and locals) ganging up in evil conspiracy against me. Just few hours on Singapore land I got whistled by two foreigners- Malaysian and this guy. Where’s justice? Why they can gang up to abuse Singaporean woman ME?

LaoHongBiscuit

Stupidman
K Shanmugam Sc I just came back to Singapore today evening (6 November 24) after 9 days away and went to ntuc and immediately get attacked by sexual harassment whistling not once but twice by this man outside and inside ntuc nearby my house at around 10.07 pm.

After his two times of whistling, I walk towards him and take out my phone to wait for him to whistle and his mouth looks like about to whistle and then he chicken out. Then I walk away and then when I am at the opposite side and turned right to see him smiling at me in a weird way like people do when they get away with doing something bad.

I don’t confront such bullies anymore because of possible violence against me. Anyway ntuc got many cameras and should have captured his whistling outside and inside ntuc. I am very mentally distressed by these bullies that ganged up to attack me with whistle everyday everywhere.

Looks like there are many foreigners (and locals) ganging up in evil conspiracy against me. Just few hours on Singapore land I got whistled by two foreigners- Malaysian and this guy. Where’s justice? Why they can gang up to abuse Singaporean woman ME?
Her mental illness very jialat liao... :laugh: