• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Now chio bu all wear mask. Cannot take pics of them to pcc liao

hepapurifier

Last time i use to secretly take pics of chio bu to pcc.

Now alot of them are wearing mask. I cannot take pics of them to pcc liao.

Anyone here got this problem too?

Take pix of their pussies instead.

external-content.duckduckgo-1.jpg

QUOTE="Leongsam, post: 3058521, member: 1"]
Take pix of their pussies instead.
1583208188200.png

1583208207700.png

photoshop and combined for extra ectasy and cum

download.gif

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE

OR OUR KIDS END UP BECOMING SECURITY GUARDS TO BE KICKED IN FACE BY CECAs OR PANDA FOOD DELIVERIES OR PICKING UP CARDBOARDS OR SELLING TISSUE PAPER IN HAWKER CENTERS

Pathetic. Stop fucking your hand and find a real piece of warm cunt. Nusa Duta is a good place to look.

Dont disrespect orgies with Ma Palm and her 5 daughters.

download.gif

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE

OR OUR KIDS END UP BECOMING SECURITY GUARDS TO BE KICKED IN FACE BY CECAs OR PANDA FOOD DELIVERIES OR PICKING UP CARDBOARDS OR SELLING TISSUE PAPER IN HAWKER CENTERS

This chiobu not wearing mask.

cbRL8Du.png

Y5WJH64.png

cVWZm8a.png

LeGahRS.png

a lot more at
https://tinyurI.com/twqt47v

Last time i use to secretly take pics of chio bu to pcc.

Now alot of them are wearing mask. I cannot take pics of them to pcc liao.

Anyone here got this problem too?
KNN rast time my uncle always take pictures with chiobu colleagues and friends then photoshop it with porn star but always cannot seem to get the ratio perfectly KNN

Matching lighting and lens perspective is a black art.