• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Not one, but two neighbours parade naked every night at their windows

MarrickG

not_one_but_two_neighbours_parade_naked_every_night-thumbnail.jpg

A STOMPer is perturbed that two different neighbours are parading naked every evening at their kitchen windows, in full view of residents in the opposite block at Meiling Street.

One of them is a man, who can be seen cleaning his body, and the other is a woman living a few units away, who strips down without closing the bathroom door.

"I am curious if my opposite block neighbours know that they're causing a nuisance everyday by being naked and bathing with doors open, doing their business and wiping the whole body at the kitchen window.

"Is it a crime in this manner ? My mom and sister is disgusted at the sight.

"There is also another female just a few doors away who strips down in the kitchen.

"I hope the authorities can do something about this.

"Both these sets of pictures were taken at the same time."

man12jpg1263883832554-data.jpg

man13jpg1263883838716-data.jpg

lady1jpg1263883744070-data.jpg

lady2jpg1263883752713-data.jpg

Some people are just control freaks and just got nothing better to do than spy on others and want to curb this and that.

There's a choice - just stop staring at them. Maybe this stomper took the pics with binocam , otherwise, sit back and enjoy the free to air show with out paying tv licence.

I wonder if the stomper is willing to sell his house below valuation since he is so upset with the view. I'm perfectly fine with it.

That's a good proposal! Then you can resell advertising great views!

Must be the neighbor not chio lah. If Chio Bu or naked hunk, U think they will complain meh?

You see many ugly looking PRC women in Geylang but old men still so happy touching their hand.

Some people like 'pool view' because can see gals in bikini but now got full nude still complain? Just enjoy while it lasts.

Must be the neighbor not chio lah. If Chio Bu or naked hunk, U think they will complain meh?

A STOMPer is perturbed that two different neighbours are parading naked every evening at their kitchen windows, in full view of residents in the opposite block at Meiling Street.

1. honest, some of such neighbours are damn busybody with nothing much to do or what. why in the first place, such busybody is looking into someone's flat. they are no noble individuals but plain intrusive.
2. what they are born yesterday, never see a naked person before. just leave these naked bodies alone or simply ignore it.
3. what is there to complain?
4. how about those scantily-skinned bodies at those parties, flashing with lust and sexual connotation. such busybody is silent.

My question is how is it so that they see it so clearly and how come they know so much? :rolleyes:

Bunch of stalkers! :eek:

not_one_but_two_neighbours_parade_naked_every_night-thumbnail.jpg

One of them is a man, who can be seen cleaning his body, and the other is a woman living a few units away, who strips down without closing the bathroom door.

this STOMPer is a pervert... peeped at people still wanna complain..:mad:

This moron it seems has got nothing better to do at all. Don't like just ignore lor. Report to stomp for fark. This attention seeking idiot should go and get himself a life.

You see many ugly looking PRC women in Geylang but old men still so happy touching their hand.

Some people like 'pool view' because can see gals in bikini but now got full nude still complain? Just enjoy while it lasts.

Old uncle down there itchy liao. Got hole can liao. Cannot compare like that coz Old Uncle not thinking with correct head :D:D:D

This moron it seems has got nothing better to do at all. Don't like just ignore lor. Report to stomp for fark. This attention seeking idiot should go and get himself a life.

He does not know how to get a life by himself- remember he is an IDIOT.

Many buyer willing to buy his pigeon hole.