• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Nose stuck and cannot breathe when I lie flat. How to sleep tonight?

SBFNews

How to get rid of this stuck nose so that I can go to sleep? Really KNN. Keep waking up because nose stuck. No mucus to blow out from nose too. KNN Covid :FU:

Put your face above a pot of boiling water and breathe in the steam. It'll help loosen the phlegm and makes it easier to come out.

Still have to boil water Sigh. I am resorting to sitting on massage chair to try to sleep now. KNN tio covid really very mafan.

stick a straw into your nose (and sniff ccb). sure puke and sneeze out everything.

knn .... go pharmacy buy a small bottle of nasal spray. 100pc it will clear the nose .... knn

knn .... cold weather, feel like having onion prata with hot curLee and tea tarik later, if I can wake up.... knn

536fedfd-7a5e-45ed-918d-032314cc8fc7_800.jpg

Still have to boil water Sigh. I am resorting to sitting on massage chair to try to sleep now. KNN tio covid really very mafan.

Are u vaxxed? I'm not, and I also kena Covid earlier this year. Just a slight throat irritation that's all. Turned negative in 3 days. No big deal.