• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

None offered help at Suntec mall when kid vomited

<TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR>None offered help at Suntec mall when kid vomited
</TR><!-- headline one : end --><!-- show image if available --></TBODY></TABLE>

<!-- START OF : div id="storytext"--><!-- more than 4 paragraphs -->I WRITE with dismay about an incident over the weekend at Suntec City Mall Level 3.
I was there shopping with my wife and two boys - one aged two years and eight months, and the other eight months. My older son was asleep in the stroller when he was disturbed. He started crying quite badly and that attracted attention.
While we tried to console him, he started to vomit. Instantly, everyone dispersed and we were left standing in a once-crowded space. Some shopkeepers came out to have a look and a few stood there looking curiously.
Sad to say, none offered help. As this was the section catering specially to children, I was pretty disappointed when everyone seemed indifferent.
The tenants could have changed my experience by offering help. For example:
- Call a cleaner. I had to ask my wife (who was carrying our baby) to ask a cleaner to clean up the mess.
- Offer some tissue or at least ask if I needed help, instead of standing there watching the show for a good five minutes. I am sure no one would enter their shop with a pool of vomit there. The smell would turn customers off.
If a place which is supposed to attract families fails to offer even the most basic help, people will not want to take their children there, because situations like these are common among parents. So for those of you who were there, I have to say shame on you.
Chan Yeng Lea <!-- end of for each --><!-- Current Ratings : start --><!-- Current Ratings : end --><!-- vbbintegration : start -->

Sideswipe

WTF? I read the whole article and the writer didn't even ask for help in the first place but he expect peoples to voluntarily come forward to help.

You want HELP, ask for it, you might get some HELP then.

In life, don't expect peoples to help you out of nothing. If you want help, ask for it, some will say no but some will say yes.

ScarFace

WTF? I read the whole article and the writer didn't even ask for help in the first place but he expect peoples to voluntarily come forward to help.

In life, don't expect peoples to help you out of nothing. If you want help, ask for it, some will say no but some will say yes.

You are right. :wink:

commoner

son vomit, wife carry baby, man by son's side,,, what you want the people ard to do? tissue? you couple with kids go out no tissue? stroller bag no tissue? call cleaner? how you know they no call cleaner? cleaner nearby or not?

father there cannot calm the kid, and kid vomit,,,, what you want the people to do?

KNN

what a stupid guy.. 2 adults cannot take care of their own 2 kids??

how many ppl he need to help them? whole platoon or company?

what a stupid guy.. 2 adults cannot take care of their own 2 kids??

how many ppl he need to help them? whole platoon or company?
The parents have forgotten that they are the adults and the parents and they are supposed to look after their own children.
It's not as if a lone adult was in distress and there was nobody to help him.
The children were with their own parents. If they can't even look after their own children, why have children in the first place?

singaporebomb

will be a different story if it is a beautiful girl...think all guys rushing to help carry her.90% sammyboy sex forum members:biggrin:

Frankiestine

son vomit, wife carry baby, man by son's side,,, what you want the people ard to do? tissue? you couple with kids go out no tissue? stroller bag no tissue? call cleaner? how you know they no call cleaner? cleaner nearby or not?

father there cannot calm the kid, and kid vomit,,,, what you want the people to do?

KNN

knn dun tell me they never carry wipe naps along...any parents worth their salt would have put wet wipes as one of the essential to bring along when going out with small kids...

JohnTT

Bro, agree with u man. :smile:

Vendetta

Your mother told me to put condem so as not to embarras you if she would had little brother for you leh......hehe he...:biggrin:

Hahahahaha! Small boy TLLM asshole lying to be a retiree or landlord wor, you know how to put on condom one har? You got small limpy dick how to put on leh? Even Jap size condoms also too big for you liao!

:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Vendetta

Ha Ha Ha now I am telling you that I am your father leh......

Every time I assed you hard....you got angry leh......he he he....:biggrin:

Small boy asshole cannot even fuck how to be father leh?

If you do have a son in the future, please be suspicious, because you cannot even fuck your wife well, that son is probably my product of shooting inside your future wifey's cunt...

Get it, piece of shit!?!

:oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

Vendetta

Small Boy TLLM asshole, go home and do some self-reflection on why you are such an asshole!

I now bringing your Dad go kio kuay, he see your old mother lao chee bye he really cannot... poor thing!

Your mother might want to suck your cock... You better wash it clean clean before that wor...

Sicko family!

Pui!

:oIo:

Vendetta

assholecheng cannot even screw his girlfriend that why still not yet married then how to be father leh?

If you do have a son in the future, but I bet you don't...please be suspicious, because you cannot even screw your girlfriend well, that son is probably a bangala product of shooting inside your future wifey's cunt...

Get it, assholecheng!?!

he he he :biggrin:......nice composition rite .....copy from you......he he he :biggrin:

Copy cat, is that the best you CB Servants can do?

Typical of CB Servants, no creativity at all!

I ass your mother, father, sister, cousins, uncles, aunties, grannies...and lastly the cumshot for your pussy face!

Don't PM me to call tolong hor, I will not let you off one over here?!?

:oIo: :oIo: :oIo:

Conan the Barbarian

<TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR>None offered help at Suntec mall when kid vomited
</TR><!-- headline one : end --><!-- show image if available --></TBODY></TABLE>

<!-- START OF : div id="storytext"--><!-- more than 4 paragraphs -->I WRITE with dismay about an incident over the weekend at Suntec City Mall Level 3.
I was there shopping with my wife and two boys - one aged two years and eight months, and the other eight months.
Chan Yeng Lea <!-- end of for each --><!-- Current Ratings : start --><!-- Current Ratings : end --><!-- vbbintegration : start -->

What a stupid man. How could he bring 2 young kids to the PC show where it is so crowded. Its bad for the kids and to top it off, very inconsiderate.

nowadays, ppl r 2 proud 2 open their blahdy mouths 2 ask ...

want seat in mrt, dun wanna ask ...

now want ppl 2 help, but oso dun wanna ask ...

SamuelStalin

You see, these are Sporn fucks. If there are foreigners around they would offer a helping hand.

I was there shopping with my wife and two boys - one aged two years and eight months, and the other eight months. My older son was asleep in the stroller when he was disturbed. He started crying quite badly and that attracted attention.
While we tried to console him, he started to vomit. Instantly, everyone dispersed and we were left standing in a once-crowded space. Some shopkeepers came out to have a look and a few stood there looking curiously.
Sad to say, none offered help. As this was the section catering specially to children, I was pretty disappointed when everyone seemed indifferent.
The tenants could have changed my experience by offering help. For example:
- Call a cleaner. I had to ask my wife (who was carrying our baby) to ask a cleaner to clean up the mess.
- Offer some tissue or at least ask if I needed help, instead of standing there watching the show for a good five minutes. I am sure no one would enter their shop with a pool of vomit there. The smell would turn customers off.
If a place which is supposed to attract families fails to offer even the most basic help, people will not want to take their children there, because situations like these are common among parents. So for those of you who were there, I have to say shame on you.

TeeKee

SGP faired badly when it comes to proactiveness..

donno, maybe NS could have damaged this proactivenss...

or Lau Lee's persistent lawsuits against people who are proactive in speaking up for the country has also some effect on the dumbing down of SGPlians...to be less active.

what do you think?