• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Non-Fiction]- Normal average man gets beaten up & falls into coma; when he wakes up he finds he's become a GENIUS with top 1% highest IQ in the world

like all sinkies when i wake up all i'm thinking is where do i get my makan? drive to tiong bahru for atas coffee and croissant, walk to jalan tua kong for kopi and lontong, or cycle to bedok for ya kun set?

Perhaps if all the Ministers were bashed about a bit a new LKY would emerge to save sinkieland.

Before he got beaten he was screwing many girls. After he got beaten he got married.

KNN most human also can become genius if they lie on bed for a long long time to think carefully about human nature KNN