• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

No wonder many ancient coins excavated from Empress place, Fort canning etc. Because Song Dynasty currency was like USD then.

3627DEB8-0CA4-499D-9534-4C9A86C62C70.jpeg

No wonder many ancient CHINESE coins excavated from Empress place, Fort canning etc. Because Song Dynasty currency was like USD then.

It’s a hostile world indeed. Why so hostile towards ancient Chinese coins found in Singapore? So racist. It’s a fact MAJORITY of coins found are chinese coins what. Cannot do an exhibition on Chinese coins and must state that there are other coins found meh. And obviously the commenter is a foreigner Indian as never heard a Singaporean calling Singapore as port city although it is one indeed.

Yes Singapore traded with many countries but obviously the majority of traders use Song Dynasty currency that was like USD to trade aka Chinese coins ok? What’s the problem to do an exhibition on Chinese coins?

Most of the coins used in Singapore was Chinese coins is obviously a fact. Why so hostile and racist towards this fact? Will this Indian complain in the same way if it’s numerous USA coins found in Singapore?
Seriously if there is any good that comes out from my years of bullying by smart and clever ccb Malaysian chinese traitor dogs ganging up with filthy Indians like @glockman kt latha etc is I have seen the truth about racism. Saw how filthy Indians worldwide ganged up to bully me chinese Singaporean and call themselves smart and clever like this ccb Malaysian dog following me me around as I post @glockman.

Racist filthy Indians bullying me Singaporean Chinese indeed. And this is a fact of what happened, not opinion.

Chinese traitor dogs and bitches - like my ccb malaysian chinese neighbours or ccb sinkie cantonese ex accountant - may not be racist and have no qualms to gang up with filthy Indians to bully me but other races are surely more united and racist towards me indeed.

Pse don't SIA SUAY Chinese Currency!

USD is crap! Cannot compare!

I told someone who wanted to make payment of rent in USD some years ago that I do not recognize that USD. I told them USD is long dead! The current one is COUNTERFEIT by Nigger Obama which is called Obama-Dollar or Nigger-Dollar. It is worth like joss paper currency.

1553867288787.jpeg

The idiots expected me to think very highly of USD. I told them off!

Pse don't SIA SUAY Chinese Currency!

USD is crap! Cannot compare!

I told someone who wanted to make payment of rent in USD some years ago that I do not recognize that USD. I told them USD is long dead! The current one is COUNTERFEIT by Nigger Obama which is called Obama-Dollar or Nigger-Dollar. It is worth like joss paper currency.

View attachment 56108

The idiots expected me to think very highly of USD. I told them off!
You then sia suay Chinese currency. China holding so much USA debt of course will also value USD - like most people do.

Chinese traitor dogs and bitches - like my ccb malaysian chinese neighbours or ccb sinkie cantonese ex accountant - may not be racist and have no qualms to gang up with filthy Indians to bully me but other races are surely more united and racist towards me indeed.
The fact is Chinese are proven not racist to foreigners in every respect from Tang to Song Dynasty to now. Whereas other races have been proven to be racists from time immemorial until now.

Whether Indians song or buay song it’s a fact that ancient Chinese coins were superior to Indian coins and used as the medium of exchange then.
7162520B-ED68-4E53-808F-E99D7F1DECCE.jpeg

Just like it’s a fact that JB network is expensive and yet inferior and I had great difficulty uploading two pictures and posting. Hang multiple times.

Song or buay song, as unbelievable as it seems, a fact is a fact indeed.

One bar on a 3G network is sold as high speed and cost me Rm100 plus per month. As unbelievable as it is, that’s a fact in mudland.