• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

no wonder johore can make it from seas

• Thread starter Deleted member 105665
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 105665

cannot make it lah johore, years ago frens went to Johore and when queue up the stupid Malaysian officer said must queue up fren was puzzed then later a good guy Singaporean told fren you must put your passport like queue up one by one, fren nearly laughed out loudly, what a stupid idiot way don't they want more tourists to spend more in their state meh so now they kena china forest city they cant block them from coming in by asking please queue up as china build 4 artificial islands from their seabed loh

Semaj2357

not only years ago, but nowsadays oso must kiew-up wan.
kanarsai, next time when ah chan becums perdana menteri, must oso kee-chiu :cool: