• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat No NSF training HK youngsters on riot cannot fight well.... try NSF Sinkie youngsters riot like war game even US feared...

The young hongkees have guts ...to protest, to confront the authorities for their wrong doings. How can you compare them against our chak liao bee NSF?

Give guns to the hongkees, they will fight better than our SAF.

KuanTi01

Just a hysterical misguided HK youth radicalised to the core! No big no small! Already have so much freedom compared to the Sinkie youth still want to kpkb! Another attention-seeker planning for political asylum in their beloved USA or UK.

Guts with not military armed useless ... 一下就没力了...

Bruce Lee type fighting is over...e them

BE gave them Bruce Lee thug fighting but not armed with real military weapons.... Fight with military arms need intensive training NSF style, not just handover weapons can used it easy.....

u fucking dickhead AWOL NSF to Canada mf... u knows nuts about NSF..

The young hongkees have guts ...to protest, to confront the authorities for their wrong doings.

How can you compare them against our chak liao bee NSF?

Give guns to the hongkees, they will fight better than our SAF.