• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NO MORE FORTUNE MASTERS GIVE OUT NEW YEAR PREDICTIONS FOR ZODIAC BECAUSE PEOPLE COMPLAIN THEY NOT ACCURATE BUT I GIVE YOU MY PREDICTIONS FOR SINKIES

Timerty

YOU WILL GET FURTHER SCREWED WITH INFLATION, RISING HOME PRICES, RISING FOOD PRICES, LOW JOB RATE, HIGHER CREDIT CARD DEBT, HIGHER SUICIDE RATES, MORE DEPRESSION

MORE SCAMS

MORE IMH ADMISSIONS

MORE GST VOUCHERS

VALID FOR ALL ZODIAC SIGNS

Fortune tellers and pastors same same, no need to insure ownself against professional negligence, no need to buy professional indemnity insurance, no association no displinary committee to check on them.

Spout nonsense also can make money.

That's quite a bold-faced lie.

Mediacorp has it in their low budget CNY countdown show.

Jin cute de woh….look like for kindergarten kid graphic

Sheepie can feel the techno power of sinkipura… so can sleep well every nite with a thumb in their arse

Let me look into my crystal ball and foretell the future

- Sinkies continue to be balless
- Sinkies remain numero uno in Complaining and Whining heavyweight category
- Lawrence Wong gives assurance that his govt is doing everything to help the poor, but in reality it’s useless fluff for media showcase

Only silly people believe in fortune telling & Feng Shui :thumbsdown:

If you can live prudently .. evil people will find it difficult to screw you :rolleyes:

They can still screw u

But your simple lifestyle just made it much harder to torpedo your life up side down

YOU WILL GET FURTHER SCREWED WITH INFLATION, RISING HOME PRICES, RISING FOOD PRICES, LOW JOB RATE, HIGHER CREDIT CARD DEBT, HIGHER SUICIDE RATES, MORE DEPRESSION

MORE SCAMS

MORE IMH ADMISSIONS

MORE GST VOUCHERS

VALID FOR ALL ZODIAC SIGNS
Wonderful news!

Sillier people believe that Covid vaccines are safe and effective, and wearing a mask helps to protect you from a virus. :cool:

They can still screw u

But your simple lifestyle just made it much harder to torpedo your life up side down

I had seen many rich people live frugally even the high income professionals stay & owned only 1 property that is HDB apartment … all these made less vulnerable from getting screwed by :devilish:

If the local people dun anyhow spend their money .. many businesses here are likely to collapse :D