• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

No more $1000 notes to be issued from 1 January 2021

Baimi

Some days it will become a collector's item
20150421_175458.jpg
20150421_175440.jpg

If you're collecting money notes it helps to keep them in mint condition. Either laminate or put inside a photo frame.

The current new Sinkie dollar bills are made of plastic, so they should be more durable than paper ones.

It said the next smaller note is $100. Never said $500?? My $500 ,notes bo pah kai?View attachment 95066View attachment 95067View attachment 95068
KNN from my uncle experience of owning old notes is you will end up not able to use it becos people don't want buy from you and shop don't want to accept it when you use it to buy things and when try to sell to antique shop they will give leesons to short change you eg no envelope etc and endup you will have to travel to mas to redeem but you will lazy to do that and endup it is as good as toilet paper KNN but his was not 500 1k lah KNN