• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

No jail time or fine for foreigner punching a 12 year old boy. Majulah Sickipoora

Kangaroo court and kangaroo judge at work, were they given free meals at Prive?

sinkees are the most pitiful race on earth,
at least let the boy punch him back lah.......what the fuck is mandatory treatment? boxing lessons?

That's why there is no need to be overly gung ho and patriotic every 9 August. :biggrin:

And stop forcing your kids to recite lies. You're just teaching them to lie.

rhd1_0.jpg

No surprise. This script has been played over and over so many times in Singapore. But 61% feels shiok so don't complain.

Who is that retarded judge? The assault can result in psychological damage to the young boy.

So Singapore's justice system is that if you can afford to hire a good lawyer to argue for you that you are mentally unsound during the assault, you can get a get-out-of-jail-free card.

Frenchie Viet. Maybe he has some French blood, after all the French colonial masters did fuck plenty of Viet girls during the French IndoChina years and made them pregnant. :biggrin:

The power of ang moh cock compels you! :eek:

l2SpRn4AW06xWF4di.gif