• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Nicole Seah does a Boon Heng cry

mscitw

Crying is another good tactic. The impact may not be stronger than the old 苦肉计 but it is still value for the tears wasted.

Ah Bian is the old fraudster who shoots himself to gain sympathy votes, well one mistake will send him to Lord Yama. Hence crying is a safer trick. It humanise the exponent and brings him to 'connect' with peasants, especially the cynical ones.

Of late, old lackeys were giving Nicole a good beating. The self styled wise old peasants warned her to talk less cock and concentrate on bouncing her neh neh while she walks. Now she is seemed as 'inexperienced and arrogant' for pot shots against old autocrat. This crying tactic has completely neutralised the old fogeys assault. By using a poor family, Nicole has cunningly followed the old political trick of using sob stories to stir sympathy.

kukubird58

By using a poor family, Nicole has cunningly followed the old political trick of using sob stories to stir sympathy.

hahaha...disagree with the term"cunningly".........i believe she is sincere.

mscitw

hahaha...disagree with the term"cunningly".........i believe she is sincere.

Kuku-peasants, this is the hard truth, there are no sincerce politicians, only cunning politicians. Peasantpore's lackeys and minions give politicians a bad name as most of them are actually nominated mandarins who kowtow Old Autocrat daily, hence they lack the killer instinct for retail politics that Nicole has managed to master a fair bit.

BusNo64

Crying is another good tactic. The impact may not be stronger than the old 苦肉计 but it is still value for the tears wasted.

Ah Bian is the old fraudster who shoots himself to gain sympathy votes, well one mistake will send him to Lord Yama. Hence crying is a safer trick. It humanise the exponent and brings him to 'connect' with peasants, especially the cynical ones.

Of late, old lackeys were giving Nicole a good beating. The self styled wise old peasants warned her to talk less cock and concentrate on bouncing her neh neh while she walks. Now she is seemed as 'inexperienced and arrogant' for pot shots against old autocrat. This crying tactic has completely neutralised the old fogeys assault. By using a poor family, Nicole has cunningly followed the old political trick of using sob stories to stir sympathy.

U COMPARING DAT LIM BOON HENG WITH NICOLE?? :oIo: one is croc tears while the other is geninue..... wat is ur motive calling nicole cunning? :oIo:.. the only cunning ppl i knoe is those who act like they are anti-MIW but go around the whack the opposition like dat cheebyekia kukub who buy several copies of his beloved MM lee books... CB!! :mad::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

mscitw

U COMPARING DAT LIM BOON HENG WITH NICOLE?? :oIo: one is croc tears while the other is geninue..... wat is ur motive calling nicole cunning? :oIo:.. the only cunning ppl i knoe is those who act like they are anti-MIW but go around the whack the opposition like dat cheebyekia kukub who buy several copies of his beloved MM lee books... CB!! :mad::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

The game for the incumbent is to get re-elected while the challenger hopes to be elected. This is politics and the ends justify the means. This includes crying, beating yourself, apologising, making unrealistic promises and of course, threatening peasants.

BusNo64

The game for the incumbent is to get re-elected while the challenger hopes to be elected. This is politics and the ends justify the means. This includes crying, beating yourself, apologising, making unrealistic promises and of course, threatening peasants.

yeah yeah yeah...all of them are bad lah...u damn good lah... u not cunning lah... abit kiang loo hor, mai kay kiang n try to run down the oppo .:rolleyes:

mscitw

NSP should remove the deadwood from its ranks and make Nicole and Steve '光明左右使'. Ghouls should not impede growth by making themselves 'indispensable' if you examine the horrible humanoids sent to fight the regime's lackeys.

BusNo64

NSP should remove the deadwood from its ranks and make Nicole and Steve '光明左右使'. Ghouls should not impede growth by making themselves 'indispensable' if you examine the horrible humanoids sent to fight the regime's lackeys.

oh plssssssssssssss, now kena expose liao trying to change topic arh? fucking pappy dog mole lackey :rolleyes: no use pretending lah...ur doggie tail is showing liao lah.. :rolleyes::oIo:

vamjok

well, she don't need rain. its real tears.

unlike someone......

hint*$8 bypass*

mscitw

Tears or no tears, it is sad that NSP prefers to send humanoids to SMC and put her in a gone case GRC. As you can see the NSP practice patron-crony and reserves cushy SMC seats for its favourite ghouls who amount to nothing while the more competitive Steve and Nicole are sideline in funny places.

Gallego99

Sylvia Lim from WP also shed a tear last night. The tears shed were more due to exhaustion and the emotion felt on the ground, especially after a long hard campaign. They've been doing their walk abouts and rallies for the past week non-stop. I dun think either of those ladies were out looking for sympathy votes.

mscitw

Sylvia Lim gave TCH and his lackeys a real hammering for exposing their pack of card lies for their pay. Of the lot, Sylvia Lim has spoke more sense and both Autocrats knew she was correct. Both evil autocrats knew to adopt her suggestion will invite chaos and challengers within the party and the pay only serves to numb lackeys and minions into preserving the system that only enrich the Imperial Clan.

Tarman should be singled for some mention. Tarman was a high caste Neh and should have balked when both autocrats told him to repeal the estate duty to prevent Gecko's kin from paying inheritance. As a high caste Neh, Tarman instead became a typical Manchurian Enunch and happily repeal the estate duty and another merchant Ng benefited from his generosity.

Debonerman

Sylvia Lim from WP also shed a tear last night. The tears shed were more due to exhaustion and the emotion felt on the ground, especially after a long hard campaign. They've been doing their walk abouts and rallies for the past week non-stop. I dun think either of those ladies were out looking for sympathy votes.

Your wife is a lucky woman. For you sure understand them. Me too. I just hate whores, Not the Geylang variety, they, I love! It's the ones spreading their trade between Braddel and Toa Payoh that gets my balls aflamed!