• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ng Chee Meng is a sore loser

pumpkin

174-A74-DA-710-B-4548-A159-7639-E02036-FD.jpg

Why is everyone wearing those stupid face nappies when it has already been shown that they do nothing to stop the spread of Covid-19.

No. With the PAP, you are guarantee a winner. :cool:

Wah lau this type of thing also want to post?

Ghost to show the local sinkie so dumb donch even know who won the election?

That lady must be old n senile ,don know wats happening around,with that loser that still haunts around that area.Funny is residents only get to see PAPigs when election coming and also when they lost.

Ng Chee Meng must live in' Sengkang right?

And what the fuck is a "routine walkabout" in the GRC that you are no longer an MP?

He thinks he still MP? Routine walkabout. Damn talk cock lah.

Bro, waiting to see yr bubble tea shop pictures.

I will take some when I go this weekend. I usually dont go in on weekdays. Wife and kids go in to work on weekdays. I stay at home telemedicine.

I have a SBF bro visiting me in Calgary this weekend! Will be my first time meeting him in person!

It's the local council's job to maintain the neighbourhood. MP's job is to ensure no unjust laws are created to persecute, subjugate, impoverish or discriminate the masses if his interest lies in protecting the citizens.

Why is everyone wearing those stupid face nappies when it has already been shown that they do nothing to stop the spread of Covid-19.
It's just the authorities way of showing the people they are doing something about the New Flu. And of course the civil serpents trying to justify their jobs n the rise of more authoritarianism, more big gahmen, n the benefits to the oligarchs

Spoiler alert:

1) That woman didn't exist.

2) That woman did exist but was talking about something else.

3) That woman was a PAP grassroots 跟屁虫, so he made her part of the photo op.

Spoiler alert:

Could be a cover up. He is basically getting tax payers money . So this post is to justify his pay courtesy of the tax payers

Spoiler alert:

Quite quested it too ...just showing himself just as relevant as before