• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

New immigrants help sustain, enrich S’porean way of life, says SM Goh

cunnosieur

Speaking on the issue for the second time in three days, Mr Goh said without Permanent Residents (PRs) and new citizens, Singapore will soon go the way of the dinosaurs — as the population will begin to shrink in 2020.Mr Goh said in the last 10 years, the number of people aged 65 and above has grown by about 100,000 while the number of children aged below 15 had shrunk by about 50,000.

This is an unsustainable demographic structure. Economic growth may also slow by 1 to 2 per cent.

A recent trip to his ancestral hometown in China’s Fujian province provided SM Goh a chance to reflect on the subject of immigration and identity.

"The previous 16 generations, including my father, were all born in China. I was welcomed not as a Chinese national, but as a Singaporean. It is possible for one generation, for new immigrations to become loyal to Singapore, to have Singaporean values, and to contribute to Singapore society," said SM Goh.

images

cunnosieur

Posted By Funguy

PRC Bank Exec

--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Happen to be at waterloo street doing some bank transaction yesterday lunch time, was told by the counter staff to wait for 15min to half an hour. Went out for a quick puff and saw this gal leaning on my car talking on her phone. The moment she lift up her head, I was WOW..... Not bad leh. She smile back and say sorrie, I told her to carry on leaning in a joking way. We chatted awhile and got to know that she just arrived 3 weeks ago working at the Bank which I just went. So I try to date her out for a drink and she say OK (My Lucky Day).

Pick her up after her work at 5.30pm and we went downtown for dinner. I was trying my best to test water (NO LUCK). We headed to Boat Quay for a drink after dinner and I told myself this time DIE DIE also must ask. All of a sudden, she burst into tear (ALCOHOL EFFECT), saying she misses her parent. I try to console her and told her not to think so much. Time passes and we are now more open up, I pop up the question to her:

Me: Why dun you try to earn more money while you are in SG?
She: How to?

Me: Do part time lor.
She: What is part time?
Me: Must I go into detail, then you can understand.
(Slient for a while) and (Burst into laughter)
She: How much am I worth in your eye.
Me: Hard to say, depends on how good are you.
She: How much do you want to give me, if I say OK to you.
Me: 150 lor (Man Ego).
She: If I am good to you, you give me more is it?
Me: Let see how good are you.
Me: How???
She: Can try. Is it now?
Me: Now lor. If not when?
She: Where?
Me: I bring you there.

10.45pm we check into a hotel at chinatown and the rest is story.....

images

images

cunnosieur

Originally Posted by peter123.p

Many thks Bro FG 4 sharing ,Ups u liao !

PRC Bank Exe
Just had a session with TxXx today,
Was damn busy tis mth.So i just straight to pt provide a very brief personnal encounter FR for ref. : (but remember ho ,one man's meat another man's poison )

Name : TxXx ( Fair Cheerful gal wit Minimum makeup )

Face : 8.8 /10 (CFM & instantly my little bro Stand up while having a greeting hug,preety will grow on you ,my std high ya )

Body : 7.5/10 (Fair & petite ,well proportional figure,smooth skin w/o tattoo)

Boobs: 6.5/10 (Natural soft ,very sensitive pointed nipple)

Bath : 7/10 ( Teasing my little bro all the time,here she start turn to a Horny gal !)

BBBJ : 7.5/10 (very Passionate,ball licking,lucky very short last ard 5min,else CIM lo ! )

Kissing & Frenching : No

Painting : Yes ( Wet easily,Sexy Moan make me can't wait to bonk her !)

Fj : 6/10 (Very Very Wet easily, Beware her sexy Stereo moan,will make u CUM earlier ! did in missionary,cowgal, then cum in missionary ! Minus- Seem like want u cum faster... )

GFE : 9/10 ( Very Good in PR skill,know how to talk wit u )

Overall is a very good session !

CHEERS !

images

images

cunnosieur

Posted By Fun Guy
Samster Join Date: Aug 2008
My Reputation:Points: 77 / Power: 1

PRC Bank Exec
--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi to all Bros

Bro JJjumper
Bro, I have not mentioned which bank she work in and from what I know not all banks in Spore (Local and Foreign) required english speaking staff.Local bank do required english speaking staff but that does not mean all are able to. For example (Pantry lady, Cleaner and etc....)

Foreign bank do required english speaking staff at the frontline but how about those at the backend. Those junior staff or lower ranking at the backend may not need to.
No offence to you bro....

Bro DL2UHI
Bro, what you have stated in your post is very true and well said. I can speak, sing and even scold in chinese or dialect but when I come to reading or writing, I am a total BLUR king.

Bro there are many levels in the bank and she maybe a small little fly over there. She may not understand what you have know. There are many frontline staff at our local bank and when ask some question, they always tell us to wait and will ask their senior to talk to us.

I hope I am right bro. No offence to you............

Bro Cunnosieur
Bro, what you have posted up is a profile of a manager and a senior officer position. I have only stated that she work in the bank as a exec.

An exec. could mean = admin, clerk, trainee staff or some backend staff.

No offence to you bro........

Bro aczeta76
Bro there is no need for me to lied or fish up some story here. She is who she is and there is no need for me to debate on her job scope.
As for her pricing bro, I have total no say to that. I have told her about it. Like I say, everyone has their own view and opinion. Good or Bad is not up to me to decide. KTV gals are even more pricey and there are still many of us here going for it.

To me there are no wrong or right, it is up to individual to decide as long they are happy.

No offence to you bro........

No offence to all Bros............... Sorry for any hiccup.

Cheers and happy bonking

http://www.sammyboyforum.com/welcome...k-exec-15.html

images

images

cunnosieur

PERSONAL INFO

Nationality: P R China; Singapore PR
Date & Place of Birth: 15/10/1964; Lanzhou, China
Gender Female

EXPERIENCE
Jan. 2002 – Dec. 2005 Bank of China, Singapore Branch

Account Relationship Manager – Corporate Banking Department

Liaise with arrangers on syndication loans deals;
Information gathering, assessing and analysing of macro economy, industry, multinational corporates etc.
Prepare and present of credit proposals;
Prepare annual review reports for existing portfolios;
Draft various reports to Head Office;
Draft, edit and finalise credit manual of the department in Chinese (over 120 pages)
Translate credit manual of the department into English.

Sep. 1998 - Dec. 2001 The Kwangtung Provincial Bank Singapore Branch
(KPB merged with Bank of China since 1 Jan.2002)

Senior Officer – China Business Department
to build and expand customer base;
to minimise problem loan facilities, increased interest income by 30% within year of 1999;
to go on business trips whenever necessary;
handling perplexing projects which involved in legal procedures;
to draft reports to Head Office;
to communicate well with senior managers and junior staffs.

May 1994- Jul 1998 Robert W H Wang & Woo/ Raymond Tan & Co
China Project Supervisor cum Administrator
to oversee the legal procedures related to China Property Projects and to provide useful and helpful information to the customers;
to translante documents whenever necessary;
to manage 5 supporting staffs;
implemented on-the-job training for new staff.

Jan 1989–1992 Gansu Arts & Crafts Import & Export Corp. Lanzhou

International Trade Representative

Attending international trading fair, travelling overseas and within territary of China to negoticate with clients and suppliers on sales and purchse terms;
Expanded business to Hong Kong, Japan, Taiwan, European and Middle East market;
Worked closely with suppliers to ensure the prompt shipment.

Sep. 1986–Dec. 1988 Gansu Agricultural University, Lanzhou

Assistant Lecturer

Conducted essential English courses to 1-2nd year students and students from ethnic areas;
Conducted training courses to secondary school teachers from rural areass.

EDUCATION
1982–1986 Northwest Normal University, Lanzhou, China
B.A., English Language & Literature.

1990–1991 Gansu International Trade Institute, Lanzhou, China
attended training courses on International Trade, International Finance and Commercial Law, etc.
awarded the Certificate of Merit for the Post of International Trade Representative

2001 ACCA

Attended initial stage courses of ACCA such as Financial Informaiton for Mangement and Preparing Financial Statement, etc.

INTERESTS
Reading, photography, dancing, relationship, men.

images

images

cunnosieur

Posted by Bally

PRC Bank Exe
Bro Fun, Txs for the contact.

Sorry for the so late FR. Too tired and OC with me the whole of yesterday.

I text TxXx to meet up and got no reply from her till about 10.45pm on Saturday night. I was out drinking with my group of kaki at Club Royce and my HP sounded (incoming message). Call her back immediately since there is not much happening.

Book a room at Keong Siak road and told her to take a cab down. I was washing up myself when she knock on the door. Wrap with a towel and open up the door. Was greeted by a pretty slim gal. Quite chio I must say or maybe had too much of drinks. keke......

She is very naughty for a Bank Exec. Pull my manhood and lead me into the bathroom. I have never been treated like this by a FL honestly speaking. Is she wild or is she drunk like me??? She wash me up while I sat down on the toilet bowl. A very nice feeling of being blown while sitting on the bowl. She was licking up and down my body when I told her I wanted to make love with her in the bathroom. She cap me and I told her to stand infront of the washing bowl with her back facing me. I was going abit wild then and push my manhood deep into her. Looking at her face through the mirror and trusting her from behind. Almost explode but slow down and hold her breast with my 2 hand kissing her back. Too bad, still come too fast. LOST CONTROL . We wash up and lie down on the bed for a while. I ask her if she want to join me out for supper since she has no client to meet and tml is Sunday. She nodded her head and smile. We got dress and off we go.

Face. 7 not bad I must say
Figure. 8 fair and slim
Breast. 6 small but sensitive
BBBJ. 8 willing to go slow when I ask her to
Painting. 0 never try on her (Never did any painting before with others)
FJ. 9 looking at her horny face through the mirror.
Attitude. 9.5 maybe we can click well
Price. $150 (gave her additional $20 for cab fare)
Remark. A very interesting gal to get to know and chatty.

We didn't head far as there are many coffeeshop around. We sat down and order some food. She is a very friendly gal with many topic to talk. I heard from her how Bro Fun look like. She say you are very well dress and able to hold a conversation well. Am I rite Bro? haha... I think she speak too much of you to me. Anyway she told me that many bros call and not sincere in meeting up. She has put up with many waste trip. There are many calls coming in during her office hour and it is very hard for her.

Bros let us be geninue towards her, it is not nice and fun to be play out. She is a very nice gal and we should not take advantage of her.
http://www.sammyboyforum.com/welcome...nk-exec-6.html

images

images