• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

New citizen being replaced by newer citizen

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - New citizen being replaced by FT too!</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt89 <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>3:53 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 6) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>41874.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>New citizen being replaced by newer citizen

PostDateIcon.png
December 4th, 2010 |
PostAuthorIcon.png
Author: Contributions |
PostEditIcon.png
Edit

imagesCALJ4OX6.jpg

I used to be PR five years ago before I converted to be a citizen. Meanwhile I have strong ability at Japanese and Chinese (I am not a mainland Chinese) as I was trained and educated in this two languages but I have no strong ground in English as I never gone through education system of Singapore. My whole families converted to be Singapore citizen.Since then, I lost my job. My full time job taken by dependent pass holder & EP holders.
I forced to take up part time job and lived apart with family by studying overseas for two years.My partner’s job was taken by foreigner too, he is on contract job until next July.
I have got a job after coming back from overseas, the working place located in Singapore, but they laid me off two months later as my pay is too high for them and I am not a Japanese.
How ridiculous the reason given to me, the whole section are only filled with Japanese people.Young Japanese like to take up an overseas position with pretty low pay just for fun. And as I know some of the Japanese companies in Singapore hiring 100%(EPs & PR,some only EPS holders) their own people. They treat Singapore like their home. Money flow in to our country, we should feel happy right?? Government always persuades us to sacrifice for the nation.
Am I thinking too much?Sometimes I am really depress( as I cant accept myself out of job or working part time.Not sure whether it’s a pride problem.And also I am worrying about the future of my nephews and my son”s though I am still very young.
If VOTE PAP OUT could change the environment, I would vote for it!
I am not good at handling frustration and depression caused by outward environment, but hope to share with you the following statement which can comforting me sometimes.
Matthew 6:34
“So don’t worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will bring its own worries. Today’s trouble is enough for today.
Cheers for today.
Depressed (new) citizen

</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Good for them to taste a bit of the Singapore medicine.

You should be considered lucky for not having to serve N.S. and reservist and still lose her job.

Well you should take advantage of being a Singaporean....the brand "Singapore Girl" sells well among the escort agencies for rich Ang Mo and Japanese.

Since you know Japanese language so well, you can earn lots of money in a short time specialising in the Japanese market as a social worker. Aftr all, SINgapoor is focusing as a SEVICE industry. Provide the Japs with excellent service and you can get big tips of $1,000 to $5,000 per job.

Brand your performance like" Singapore Girl blowing FLUTE special.
Singapore Girl satay source service.
Singapore Girl coconut juice.

Wow these brands will drive the Japs nuts. I can guarantee you will get ots of referrals and even multiple clients all at once.

Work for 5 years and you can retire to take care of your parents.

Singapore Dream.

I would personally feel that Sinkieland employers want younger FTs that has lower starting pay as compared to older FTs that came in 90s and took up our citizenships here.

Old FTs citizen feeling frustrated after residing & working for more than 10 years as they are older & drawing higher salaries and Sinkie employers don't want them.

Welcome to the harsh facts of Sinkie society.. if you (FT) take up our citizenships. The Sinkie garment & employers will give you the same treatment like the locally born citizens (been marginaized)

You will be jobless and yet employers still hire foreigners in :D your career span here will be definitely shorter than other countries :D

hahaha.. what goes around around, comes around & it's called 'karma'.
The author stole some sporn's job last time, so it's only fair someone else stole the his job.

Meanwhile I have strong ability at Japanese and Chinese (I am not a mainland Chinese) as I was trained and educated in this two languages but I have no strong ground in English as I never gone through education system of Singapore.

Go the f--k home lah diewanese or can always go to indonesia to compete with prcs in the chicken business.

Isn't it wonderful to know that all this seemingly endless amount of "jobless" pple still seem to have enough money to pay for their internet to post such "wonderful" stories on the net.

wahlaneh...
big fish eat smaller fish but bigger fish eat big fish n eat smaller fish. :D

Isn't it wonderful to know that all this seemingly endless amount of "jobless" pple still seem to have enough money to pay for their internet to post such "wonderful" stories on the net.

Fucking traitor! Nowadays no internet how to apply for job? You still use paper and pen isit? Or you want everyone to swamp the CDCs or ministers' offices? :oIo:

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - New citizen being replaced by FT too!</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>kojakbt89 <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>3:53 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 6) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>41874.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>New citizen being replaced by newer citizen

PostDateIcon.png
December 4th, 2010 |
PostAuthorIcon.png
Author: Contributions |
PostEditIcon.png
Edit

imagesCALJ4OX6.jpg

I used to be PR five years ago before I converted to be a citizen. Meanwhile I have strong ability at Japanese and Chinese (I am not a mainland Chinese) as I was trained and educated in this two languages but I have no strong ground in English as I never gone through education system of Singapore. My whole families converted to be Singapore citizen.Since then, I lost my job. My full time job taken by dependent pass holder & EP holders.
I forced to take up part time job and lived apart with family by studying overseas for two years.My partner’s job was taken by foreigner too, he is on contract job until next July.
I have got a job after coming back from overseas, the working place located in Singapore, but they laid me off two months later as my pay is too high for them and I am not a Japanese.
How ridiculous the reason given to me, the whole section are only filled with Japanese people.Young Japanese like to take up an overseas position with pretty low pay just for fun. And as I know some of the Japanese companies in Singapore hiring 100%(EPs & PR,some only EPS holders) their own people. They treat Singapore like their home. Money flow in to our country, we should feel happy right?? Government always persuades us to sacrifice for the nation.
Am I thinking too much?Sometimes I am really depress( as I cant accept myself out of job or working part time.Not sure whether it’s a pride problem.And also I am worrying about the future of my nephews and my son”s though I am still very young.
If VOTE PAP OUT could change the environment, I would vote for it!
I am not good at handling frustration and depression caused by outward environment, but hope to share with you the following statement which can comforting me sometimes.
Matthew 6:34
“So don’t worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will bring its own worries. Today’s trouble is enough for today.
Cheers for today.
Depressed (new) citizen

</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Another crap from TR, written by unnamed personal for dont know what crap reason.

hey, reality check.

Most new immigrant of any kind of the last 5 yrs would know very little of the political spectrum of Singapore.

if you want to bullshit, be convincing even with old timerrs.

Fucking traitor! Nowadays no internet how to apply for job? You still use paper and pen isit? Or you want everyone to swamp the CDCs or ministers' offices? :oIo:
This chap is so lucky that he smells roses daily.

It would be a real pity if he does not.

Well,let him TKSS,no need to fuck him lah

Freedom of speech man!

wahlaneh...
nowsday u go for job interview they tell u to login to computer then apply online on the spot liao.
u will be given an online interview instead of that ahlian entertaining u liao.
after u have filled up the online application form u will be directed to a series of questionnaire - the same set of questions those ahlians will ask u.
after u click submit u will see this msg: "thank you, you will be notified if shortlisted. have a nice day.":D
later u will receive this reply from that company: "we regret to inform you that your application is not successful."
sounds familiar?;)

When will be newer citizen be replaced by the newest citizen??
It is on going everyday

But the smart new citizens may run off even when their new citizenship papers are getting warmed up.

That is how fuck the PAP is,it is true.

This chap is so lucky that he smells roses daily.

It would be a real pity if he does not.

Well,let him TKSS,no need to fuck him lah

Freedom of speech man!

My fucking him does not curtail his freedom to express his thoughts in any way. Compare this to the actual situation in Sinkieland.

dun understand the post.

they who? japanese or some other asian race, if japanese why would they take up singapore passport.

I had these blog videos on youtube.com that showed CPF falsehood to be one system of Ponzi Con Scheme that need to keep replacing own citizens with new citizen non-stop in order to get money from all of them for squandering.

Therefore I said that all new and old citizens / voters have to stand united together against famiLEE LEEgime, and opposition MUST present this stand to get new voters against famiLEE LEEgime. They came the live here they pay the same Grafters (CPF; GST; COE; ERP; MRT; SBS; HDB; MOE sch; SGH; NUS; NTU; Polys; $FINES$; etc) they face the same (so called) laws, the vote the same ballots too. They are in the same sinking boat with us. We don't have to fight against them, but get them on our side the rather, and fight against LEEgime. We share the same fate and we can share the truth with new citizens and voters.

That was exactly what I was telling the new voters:

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=75848&highlight=blog+video
<object width="1280" height="745"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/TDPUl9cbvzQ?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/TDPUl9cbvzQ?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="1280" height="745"></embed></object>

<object width="1280" height="745"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/gRAuA8kmMeI?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/gRAuA8kmMeI?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="1280" height="745"></embed></object>

Foreign Talent are here for their special skill set... Once their skill become obsolete, it's natural for them to balik kampong...

So we supposed to feel sorry for the new citizens?? Pui! Pui!
You have 2 choices:

1. Let new voters / citizens continued to be USED by LEEgime to screw us.

2. Get new voters / citizens over to our side and together screw LEEgime.

Now you choose!

;)

You have 2 choices:

1. Let new voters / citizens continued to be USED by LEEgime to screw us.

2. Get new voters / citizens over to our side and together screw LEEgime.

Now you choose!

;)

Then after we combine screw LEEgime and install CHEEgime... what will SDP do about these new voters?