• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Netizen:FUCK YOU Shan and Vivian!!!!!

micromachine

Lieutenant General
By Blackreplica

I am going to be frank. FUCK YOU Shan and Vivian. You breached our trust once (more like hundreds of times before but who’s counting) and expect us to TRUST YOU AGAIN that you will not misuse the data to meet police needs? Are we to rely on YOUR definition of what is a serious offence? So if jolovan wham decides to make another one man protest, let me guess, suddenly its SERIOUS? You of course get to decide what counts as serious, AS ALWAYS, dont you?

More at https://tinyurI.com/yyr9pqa2

Get used to it. One-party rule totalitarian shithole. Civil liberties are not sacrosanct, but treated as a punchline.

They do this because they know they can get away with it. In Tiong-speak: 耍流氓. "Yah, I did it so? What can you do to me?"

But they will provide all kinds of beautiful reasons to try and convince you they aren't thugs.

Notice the PR machinery out in full force e.g. updated Tracetogether FAQ, Chua Mui Hoong's verbose opinion piece. :wink:

condemned vivia has been pushed out to be whipping boy. He is low caste ah neh

I remember when this guy burst into the scene around 20 years ago he was talking himself up ... Saying shit like "I'm not afraid to lose my ministerial job for speaking up blah blah blah".

20 years later he's proven himself to be one of the most disliked hypocrites in white

I remember when this guy burst into the scene around 20 years ago he was talking himself up ... Saying shit like "I'm not afraid to lose my ministerial job for speaking up blah blah blah".

20 years later he's proven himself to be one of the most disliked hypocrites in white
Chuan Jin should have under study him and not end up a sad forgotten failure with in the MIW. Such is the Faustian pact. :unsure:

PAPigs MPs are useless ,they are useless n a nobody if they step out of the PAPigs umbrella, so might as well leech as much as possible.

This guy good. Chao Ah Kua Jolovan Wham supporter
Jolovan Chao Ah Gua .gif

Stay in politics for too long and you'll eventually get corrupted.

That's why the ang mohs invented the concept of term limits... for good reason. Only Asian tyrants still promulgate the concept of 'the mandate of heaven'.

Also, the old adage of 'ignore what they say, watch what they do'. Especially the glib-tongue ah nehs (foreign and local). Full of bluster, but tend to overpromise and underdeliver. :wink:

IF u are in a pit facing the Ah Neh and the snake,who do u kill first ?

Stay in politics for too long and you'll eventually get corrupted.

That's why the ang mohs invented the concept of term limits... for good reason. Only Asian tyrants still promulgate the concept of 'the mandate of heaven'.

Also, the old adage of 'ignore what they say, watch what they do'. Especially the glib-tongue ah nehs (foreign and local). Full of bluster, but tend to overpromise and underdeliver. :wink:
Oh if snythjng he is on his way out. They laugh at this clown and speaker everyday. Condemned loser.s i suppose you thick skinned you can just leech the pay every month and put up with contempt

KPKB so much so?

What can u do?!

U voted for this!

Muhahahaaha

Can sleep well tonight

KNN Lord Shan and Vivian you two fuckers better run road before my darlings Kirsten Han , kokila and Gay fuck buikia Lim Jia Liang come for your head!

A4EE2948-B1E6-456D-918E-BD7ACFFFC378.jpeg

4E7E4460-93F2-419E-AF33-E7B5FA009A38.jpeg

F142CD70-D8B4-46D5-979F-8386B85AE6CC.jpeg

60F7EAB4-A472-4443-892F-52ACC4CB083D.jpeg
C8F31C1B-5E94-417B-91A5-0DDE8FAF8D42.jpeg
E929D30D-A8EB-4639-A1EF-8D9B1C834394.jpeg
B5567CFD-8554-4D62-B713-5CEBB890EE08.jpeg
EBB55380-5219-490D-9471-10B6E1436095.gif