• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Need Advice On Where To Buy These 2 Food

Raiders

Hi, I need to know where to buy authentic (1) Sesame chicken with ginger and (2) Pig trotter with vinegar. Anyone can recommend me the place? Thanks.

For pregnant wife? Need to cook yourself as the main ingredients for the 2 dishes (ginger/vinegar) you need to put alot......normal outside sell one is adjusted liao.....no power.

authentic (1) Sesame chicken with ginger and (2) Pig trotter with vinegar. Anyone can recommend me the place?
Wah, this 1 for your wifey + new mini raiders (cip of old block boh?).:p

Unsure if I dare to ask OC, kns kena hantam for a mistress out there:o

For pregnant wife? Need to cook yourself as the main ingredients for the 2 dishes (ginger/vinegar) you need to put alot......normal outside sell one is adjusted liao.....no power.

Yes, for her. Unfortunately, we lost the baby :(

aiyah brudder, you have to cook yourself lah. outside cooking damned bluff type. you must really have good vinegar and old ginger...and nice pig trotters. and the chicken you good with premium sesame oil plus fine young ginger.

if you need help, i can go and cook for you FOC... i cooked for my wife when she was post -delivery lah. nice to treat your wife nicely...you feel proud and also you feel proud for your baby too.

anyway, get the ingredients from the market and try cooking yourself. very easy. and it will be nice because you cook with passion and with much tender loving care. you wife will love you belly much. good luck!

Raiders, sorry to hear (and my unintentional dig). Always got hope and chance again, youth on your side man

"Food" is a non-countable noun. You cannot add a numerical value to the word.

You can say "..these two types of food" or "..these two concoctions" or "...these two dishes" and so on.

not to sound alarmist but now easy to slip into depression......you have to be eagle eye bro.....constantly be around her or have family and close friends spend time with her.

sorry to hear that.

trotter take too long and too much effort to cook lah. the sesame chicken u can cook yourself, no need to buy outside.

u better look out for your wife behaviour and dont leave her alone. never know what she will do. i know that from experiences (twice). dont play play.

Hi, I need to know where to buy authentic (1) Sesame chicken with ginger and (2) Pig trotter with vinegar. Anyone can recommend me the place? Thanks.

"authentic"
One man's meat is another man's poison

Many confinement Ladies shouLd know how to do both of these stuff..perhaps you may want to ask some of your
oLder foLks ?.Btw, sorry to Learn about that.

"Food" is a non-countable noun. You cannot add a numerical value to the word.

You can say "..these two types of food" or "..these two concoctions" or "...these two dishes" and so on.

yes leacher
understooded
i benefitting from
your free grammar leachings
upped u

need 老姜. so dont buy wrong ginger. sorry to hear the bad news :(

i am sincerely touched by so many kind brudders here
although they look tough, in fact, they are very sensiive and kind...
got up this forum...got hope....

hey bro...am also sorry to hear that. I'm sure you and the Mrs were looking forward to parenthood. Dont get discouraged bro , try again.