• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEA - Temporary market we dun care hor!

mscitw

NEA is quick to distance itself from rat infested Geylang Serai. When subtly hinted that NEA is really 'jiat liao bee', folding their arms and watching while rats run amok, NEA hit back and play language games by saying temporary markets do not fall under their area of responsibility and peasants should direct their anger towards the inept management committee of Geylang Serai Temporary Market.

:oIo:

NEA, if you think peasants are fools, then you are really trying doubly hard to be stupid.

lackey_101.gif

'Temp markets not my elite problem ok, peasants die of food poisoning due to rats there their problem hor!'

Even permanent market also have rat if they check carefully. As the 3 party not link to gov, to check for the rat in other permanent market see what NEA said when rat are found.
NEA talk COCK.