Karma is a bitch.
How can u say this? Our angmoh wannabe Sinkies will be very disappointed.
It only means earth movement is getting more frequent and we are entering a era of more quakes around Pacific Ring of FireWait till the next big earthquake hits your beloved Tiongland. And I highly doubt the buildings in that shithole are earthquake resistant.
Man made earthquake lah. Nature earthquake do not behave like this.It only means earth movement is getting more frequent and we are entering a era of more quakes around Pacific Ring of Fire
PAP once.Two other archipelagic states in Southeast Asia have plans to develop nuclear power plants.
Thy must be reminded to rethink their dreams.
Wait till you get shot.Wait till the next big earthquake hits your beloved Tiongland. And I highly doubt the buildings in that shithole are earthquake resistant.
South east asia mainland and Kalimantan are stable areas.PAP once.
Two other archipelagic states in Southeast Asia have plans to develop nuclear power plants.
Thy must be reminded to rethink their dreams.
I was referring to Indonesia and Philippines.South east asia mainland and Kalimantan are stable areas.
Small modular nuclear reactors are cheap to build and operate. Does not pollute.
Japan, like S Korea, is still an occupied country. Without real sovereignty.The ghosts of Sook Ching call for vengeance on their generation!