• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Nathan Hartono (who sings 2020 NDP song) dulan pple say he's a foreigner, "I'm as Singaporean as any of you hor!!! KNN!!!"

UltimaOnline

109377044_10157509790810905_5619121118640616349_o.jpg

Nathan cried with hurt feelings as he read FB comments that he's a foreigner.

"I’m proud to be a first generation Singaporean!!! I was born here as a Permanent Resident, and raised here by parents who immigrated to this country!!! After serving 2 years of National Service, I was finally able to get a Singaporean citizenship!!! I’ve never known any other place as home!!!"

https://mothership.sg/2020/07/nathan-hartono-singaporean/

Rudy Hartono is the only Hartono that ever mattered.

Don't even know who he is before this.

Haha...Not just ceca, now Indon cheena traitors joining the Msian cheenas as New Citizens.

Huat Aaaaah....

I'd rather listen to the Ketchup song than any shitty NDPee song.

View attachment 86685

Nathan cried with hurt feelings as he read FB comments that he's a foreigner.

"I’m proud to be a first generation Singaporean!!! I was born here as a Permanent Resident, and raised here by parents who immigrated to this country!!! After serving 2 years of National Service, I was finally able to get a Singaporean citizenship!!! I’ve never known any other place as home!!!"

https://mothership.sg/2020/07/nathan-hartono-singaporean/

What a stupid song. They should revoke his citizenship and deport him to hainan island!