• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Nanjing not even bronze, but prostitute Stinkapore GOLD standard

LaoTze

Ryo Takeuchi is a Japanese He used to be producer of NHK and he start a video production company to bring understanding between China and Japan He married a Chinese girl in Japan. He lived in Nanjing
This video is filmed in Nanjing, by Takeuchi Ryo.

It offers a comprehensive look into Nanjing’s virus prevention measures. According to official statistics announced by Nanjing city, the number of people infected by coronavirus has gone from 93 to 0 as of 03/08/2020.

We are not trying to say that all countries around the world should do exactly what Nanjing did to keep the virus from spreading. We merely want to offer some reference to those who are in need, with the hope that this video could inspire you to come up with measures that are suitable to your country.

Brought to my attention by Hendrik_2000

Very strange Nanjing who controlled this crisis until the number of people infected by coronavirus has gone from 93 to 0 as of 03/08/2020 is not even silver or bronze standard.

Whereas Singapore where covid19 cases kept increasing and increasing is touted like a painted up prostitute as GOLD standard.
Perhaps WHO can explain the curious anomaly to me and the whole world.

Everyone knows Singapore is all fake. The gahmen always put foreigners first and thus foreigners like Singapore. Fuck the PAP.

Ryo Takeuchi is a Japanese He used to be producer of NHK and he start a video production company to bring understanding between China and Japan He married a Chinese girl in Japan. He lived in Nanjing
This video is filmed in Nanjing, by Takeuchi Ryo.

It offers a comprehensive look into Nanjing’s virus prevention measures. According to official statistics announced by Nanjing city, the number of people infected by coronavirus has gone from 93 to 0 as of 03/08/2020.

We are not trying to say that all countries around the world should do exactly what Nanjing did to keep the virus from spreading. We merely want to offer some reference to those who are in need, with the hope that this video could inspire you to come up with measures that are suitable to your country.

Brought to my attention by Hendrik_2000

Very strange Nanjing who controlled this crisis until the number of people infected by coronavirus has gone from 93 to 0 as of 03/08/2020 is not even silver or bronze standard.

Whereas Singapore where covid19 cases kept increasing and increasing is touted like a painted up prostitute as GOLD standard.
Perhaps WHO can explain the curious anomaly to me and the whole world.

Our healthcare is world class. Scores of foreigners seek treatment at our gold standard hospitals. Make me proud to be Singaporean. :cool:

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

1583903024800.png

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE

OR OUR KIDS END UP BECOMING SECURITY GUARDS TO BE KICKED IN FACE BY CECAs OR PANDA FOOD DELIVERIES OR PICKING UP CARDBOARDS OR SELLING TISSUE PAPER IN HAWKER CENTERS

This is why fuck CCP is so evil!

Fucking retards still believe is the crap evil CCP putting out.

You know why there is no negative reports about the REAL situation in CCP china? Cos they made those voice mysteriously disappear. And we have fucking braindead retards here think evil CCP is doing a great job. What idiots! LOL!!!....

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/pol...n-ren-zhiqiang-goes-missing-after-criticising
Chinese tycoon Ren Zhiqiang goes missing after criticising Beijing’s response to coronavirus outbreak
  • Friends of former property mogul and Communist Party critic say they have not heard from him for several days
  • ‘Organisations responsible should say what happened as soon as possible,’ friend says
SCMP

Guo Rui and Jun Mai
Published: 1:26pm, 15 Mar, 2020

TOP PICKS

Ren Zhiqiang has been out of contact with his friends for several days. Photo: AP

Friends of Ren Zhiqiang, the Chinese former property tycoon and outspoken critic of the
Communist Party
, are concerned about his whereabouts after losing contact with him for several days.
The 69-year-old has been out of touch for several days since an article he wrote criticising the way in which Chinese authorities responded to the
coronavirus outbreak
was widely circulated online, they said.
“I haven’t been able to reach Ren Zhiqiang since Thursday night … it’s been over 72 hours already,” Wang Ying, an entrepreneur and friend, said.
“The disappearance of Ren as a public figure is known to many. Organisations responsible should say what happened as soon as possible,” she said.

It is not known if Ren’s disappearance is linked to the strongly worded article, which was critical not only of the initial cover-up of the virus outbreak, but also of the way in which Beijing is now seeking to promote its success in handling it and the growth of Chinese President Xi Jinping’s personal power.

The South China Morning Post has independently confirmed that the article was written by Ren.

Ren, who until 2013 was a member of the Beijing Municipal Committee of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference, had been under surveillance by the authorities for the past four years, but had always been able to talk to his friends, Wang said.

Zhang Ming, a history professor at Renmin University in Beijing, said he too had been unable to contact Ren.

“A citizen can’t just disappear, we need to know if he’s been taken by any department and where,” he said. “His family and friends should know.”

The South China Morning Post called Ren’s phone but it had been switched off.

Ren is a longstanding critic of the Communist Party, and earned the nickname “Ren the Big Cannon” for his bold comments. As a businessman he frequently spoke out against the government’s efforts to control the property market.

In 2016, he openly challenged Chinese President Xi Jinping’s view that the country’s state media should be aligned to the party.
After Xi visited the headquarters of state broadcaster CCTV, Ren posted on Weibo: “When does the people’s government turn into the party’s government? ... Don’t waste taxpayers’ money on things that do not provide them with services.”
The message was promptly deleted, Ren’s Weibo account was blocked and he was placed under a year’s probation by the party, which said his social media posts “repeatedly contrasted” with its policies.

Ren went missing soon after writing an article in which he was critical of Chinese President Xi Jinping. Photo: Xinhua

Prior to his account being deleted, Ren had 37 million followers on the Twitter-like platform. His family background added to his popularity. Ren’s father was among the first generation of revolutionaries that founded the People’s Republic of China, which left his son with good links to the country’s political elite.
Despite the punishment, Ren was undeterred and soon after his probation ended, he resumed his attack on the Communist Party, comparing China’s household registration policy to that of
North Korea
While he has been rarely seen in public since then, Wang said Ren had attended charity events and met regularly with his friends.

Sinkies have to pay but foreigners get free medical treatment. Fuck PAP.

QUOTE="Devil Within, post: 3066856, member: 2961"]

1584343751300.png

UGLY FUCKFACE BASTARD
PAWN AND RUNNING DOG OF MURICAN ANGMOHS
SHOULD BE DANCING AT END OF PIANO WIRE AND VIDEO SHOWN TO THE WORLD AS FITTING END TO TRAITOR
[

1584343751300.png

UGLY FUCKFACE BASTARD
SHOULD BE DANCING AT END OF PIANO WIRE AND VIDEO SHOWN TO THE WORLD AS FITTING END TO TRAITOR
[

No lah, he's Wang Qishan's guy, Xi Jinping buay song Wang Qishan for quite some time, this is the usual routine for how the Chicoms fix their own fellow comrades. :wink:

Xi Jinping's father also received the 'Chia Thye Poh' treatment back in the day, because he belonged to the wrong faction. :biggrin:

Further reference:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Peng_Dehuai
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lin_Biao
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Zhao_Ziyang
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bo_Xilai

1584343751300.png

UGLY FUCKFACE BASTARD
[

LOL!... See how fucking retarded you are? The real traitor is CCP and Mao killing millions of Chinese, destroyed thousands of treasures and CCP still worship him as God. Only fucking brainwashed idiots with no thinking ability will believe such nonsense.

Get the real news on the ground and not your fake news from CCP propaganda machines.

3月16日武漢新冠病毒疫情要聞快報:張文宏打臉鐘南山,疫情到夏天不可能結束!回國免費治病?你想多了!武漢四環外建容納4000人方艙。電網圍欄!

The greatest evil traitor is non other than Mao and his party CCP. The braindead 50cents here sing praise of such evil party shows such stupidity.

Evolution Of Evil E03: Mao Zedong | Full Documentary

QUOTE="Devil Within, post: 3067122, member: 2961"]

[/QUOT

You as an imbecile and too full of yourself.
As if I bother with you at all.
Best place for you will be to be thrown into ignore trashcan with other turds, vomits, ginfreely and toilet papers already wiped on anus and streaked with brown smears of shit
And never will you appear again before me.

Rofl Gif GIFs | Tenor

Middle finger emoji gif 6 » GIF Images Download

QUOTE="Devil Within, post: 3067122, member: 2961"]

[/QUOT

You as an imbecile and too full of yourself.
As if I bother with you at all.
Best place for you will be to be thrown into ignore trashcan with other turds, vomits, ginfreely and toilet papers already wiped on anus and streaked with brown smears of shit
And never will you appear again before me.

Rofl Gif GIFs | Tenor

Middle finger emoji gif 6 » GIF Images Download

LOL!.... Fucking retard like you lying like your evil CCP! If you are not bothered, why reply? Only shows how fucking stupid you are and how you lie just like your master evil CCP. LOL!...

Don't worry, uncle Devil here will tell you the truth about how stupid and brainless you are and how evil CCP really is. Even if you are braindead, Uncle Devil here love to let you show your stupidity. LOL!.....

I know how you love to get your backside fucked by CCP, but Uncle Devil here still let you show how you get fucked by evil CCP. LOL!.....

rK99jjqqZv1IYREyIEhW7SfISKtST1sxMeGcoE2c.jpeg

f8de33d0c9849e0f34f4fc698ec6a2b2.jpg

ETJeB0XUMAAp7DM.jpg