• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Nanbeh Kelantan whacked Lions!!!!

Lions XI not too bad lah! But nanbeh kelong kayu referee awarded penalty dying minutes of the game....nanbeh kelantan striker fell and did a circus and the referee gave a penalty !!!!!

that's why i hate watching this type of soccer.bad refereeing and bad assistant refereeing....want to fight fight fair and square..

nanbeh also noticed kelantan also has many FTs!!!!!!!!!!!!...how to win!!!

i think joining the malaysia cup is a big mistake!!!...don't want to watch the game anymore.,

our boys were like kids comparing to the kelantan giants!!!---they looked so formidable and so steady!!!

they deserved to win - a better team. but the referee didn't have to play kayu and gave the penalty. it's an insult for the kelantan to win on penalty!!!

shameful!!!...nanbeh, rejoining the malaysia cup is damned mistake lah...i think..

and why no chinese singaproean player!!!!!!!! where is the quah kim song type?...no chinese singaporean player....What the fart watch for fauk!!!

I lost $ on Sinkieland but I'm v happy that they lost :D

The season will be a failure. Capitan kana side-lined!!!!! AGU played like Gu! Run here and run there! The first goal was beautiful. The first goal by Kelantan was superb and a damned mistake of the Singapore defence! Nanbeh can you imagine an unmarked brilliant striker near the goal!!!!! I no coach also can tell bloody big big mistake!!!! The Sinkie goalie was desperate!!! The player and the all was going out and he had to nudge the striker who did a circus and was awarded a penalty. That sealed the fate of the sinkies footballers. We cannot recreate the Lions Roar!!!! It's dead...dead....dead.....No amount of money spent can recreate that part of our history.It's gone...gone...gone!!!Look at the field, who can you identify with. All anyhow kick.Anyhow head.Anyhow play. Anyhow anyhow!!!! Shit game!!! Malaysia Cup good-bye forever.

Uncle Choo will sob in his grave...sad.

Lions XI not too bad lah! But nanbeh kelong kayu referee awarded penalty dying minutes of the game....nanbeh kelantan striker fell and did a circus and the referee gave a penalty !!!!!

that's why i hate watching this type of soccer.bad refereeing and bad assistant refereeing....want to fight fight fair and square..

i think joining the malaysia cup is a big mistake!!!...don't want to watch the game anymore.,

our boys were like kids comparing to the kelantan giants!!!---they looked so formidable and so steady!!!

they deserved to win - a better team. but the referee didn't have to play kayu and gave the penalty. it's an insult for the kelantan to win on penalty!!!

shameful!!!...nanbeh, rejoining the malaysia cup is damned mistake lah...i think..

and why no chinese singaproean player!!!!!!!! where is the quah kim song type?...no chinese singaporean player....What the fart watch for fauk!!!

Heheh you actually watched Shit League and m&d League? :D

the real reason singa lion got admit back to m&d league
is....................

SG pools can get m&d league betting pie.

I was surprised to see m&d league odds at sg pools outlet.
correct me if i am wrong..

me not a gambler of footy hor.

Kelantan deserved the win.. They were menacing when going forward.. As for Singapore, they did not create enough chances to win the game.. No meaningful threat at all from the Lions apart from that goal.. To be fair to the m&d officials, they really had a good game until they fucked it up by awarding a soft penalty to Kelantan.. So much hype before the game in the TV and the papers.. Now kena beaten on home ground, lets see what those prosititues from SPH will say in the papers tommorow.. Kelantan and other Mat teams will whack Sinkapoor when the Lions come to their place..

Can someone tell that CB Kia Mark Richmond to just Fuck off and never to Commentate on A Football Game Again..!!! I pressed the Mute Mode on the Remote Control of My TV because I just Cannot Tahan his Rubbish Commentary..

Watched 2nd half coz just got home and nothing to do. The standard on display, at best 35% of our team in the 70s and 80s. Very lau kui standard nowadays. I suspect England Under 18s will thrash our national team.

it is for the best, the last time singapore won the malaysian cup, next year kena kick out.
So if singapore have purposely lose that match. We will have continuous malaysia for 17 years.

it is for the best, the last time singapore won the malaysian cup, next year kena kick out.
So if singapore have purposely lose that match. We will have continuous malaysia for 17 years.

There are very similar parallels to Singapore's independence back in 1965:

Singapore wasn't kicked out of Malaysia on a whim, but rather a certain rabble rouser on our side stirred shit about a 'Malaysian Malaysia' and argued over fiscal issues. Naturally, from Tungku's point of view, you had to get rid of an unpleasant political liability.

Similarly, after Singapore's Malaysia Cup victory in 1994, the M-League asked Singapore for a fairly reasonable increase in fees. Big egos in FAS and certain politicians let the victory got to them, and subsequently withdrew from the M-League, set up the S-League, talked of Goal 2010 etc. You know how things had turned out since then: not very good.

Summary: if you refuse to be a team-player with others, don't play the victim card and claim to be bullied when others refuse to play with you.

Kelantan deserved the win.. They were menacing when going forward.. As for Singapore, they did not create enough chances to win the game.. No meaningful threat at all from the Lions apart from that goal.. To be fair to the m&d officials, they really had a good game until they fucked it up by awarding a soft penalty to Kelantan.. So much hype before the game in the TV and the papers.. Now kena beaten on home ground, lets see what those prosititues from SPH will say in the papers tommorow.. Kelantan and other Mat teams will whack Sinkapoor when the Lions come to their place..

Can someone tell that CB Kia Mark Richmond to just Fuck off and never to Commentate on A Football Game Again..!!! I pressed the Mute Mode on the Remote Control of My TV because I just Cannot Tahan his Rubbish Commentary..

His English v chui. I counted, he mispronounced four words just now: albeit, chagrin, proverbial, adulation. Am I bo liao or what? :D

I had a good laugh when I saw re-runs of Triple Nine starring Mark Richmond who was playing some arrogant police officer trying to act cool. Too bad his shaggy dog hairstyle made him look more like a petty thief instead.

His English v chui. I counted, he mispronounced four words just now: albeit, chagrin, proverbial, adulation. Am I bo liao or what? :D

He's bloody iritating... Why got no other commentators..??? I don't mind even Paul Masefield if he's available..

Also got no local Ah Neh and Chup Cheng player what.

I had a good laugh when I saw re-runs of Triple Nine starring Mark Richmond who was playing some arrogant police officer trying to act cool. Too bad his shaggy dog hairstyle made him look more like a petty thief instead.

Let's see how long this post will stay here till it ended up in the rubbish chute again.... hehe.

Triple 9 should feature Ramseth. Sure lumber 1. Coz in the show, he will kill leopard with bare hands. With his handsomestestest face, all women in S'pore will tune in. JB and Batam too.

hey mark richmond ang moh ok. That means his engrish automatically is goot.

Singapore wasn't kicked out of Malaysia on a whim, but rather a certain rabble rouser on our side stirred shit about a 'Malaysian Malaysia' and argued over fiscal issues. Naturally, from Tungku's point of view, you had to get rid of an unpleasant political liability.

Similarly, after Singapore's Malaysia Cup victory in 1994, the M-League asked Singapore for a fairly reasonable increase in fees. Big egos in FAS and certain politicians let the victory got to them, and subsequently withdrew from the M-League, set up the S-League, talked of Goal 2010 etc. You know how things had turned out since then: not very good.

Summary: if you refuse to be a team-player with others, don't play the victim card and claim to be bullied when others refuse to play with you.

No point explaining to this fucking idiot Singveld. He knows shit and spew nonsense. U are right, singapore was not kicked out the year after for winning the malaysia. In fact, singapore had won it several times without being forced to leave. FAM would have gotten shit from the other malayian teams if they had kicked singapore out. The other teams dependented on the large gate receipts whenever they played singapore. It was always a big game on the schedule.

U are right again in that It was all about egos. Namely, that kekling bastard Ganesan. The last straw for FAm was during the away game went the Lions played Johor at JB. Ganesan and his entourage sat in the Sultan's private box and were politely asked to leave. He refused. FAM considered it disrepectful and coupled with the refusal for the increase, basically said fucked off. From that day on, S'pore football has been the shits. At one time, u had the Kallang roar, 50,000 fans. U can barely get 5,000 now for a national team match.

Triple 9 should feature Ramseth. Sure lumber 1. Coz in the show, he will kill leopard with bare hands. With his handsomestestest face, all women in S'pore will tune in. JB and Batam too.

I don't have the height. Mark and James are taller and more TV presentable.

singapore were kicked out of malaysian cup, that is a fact, FAS is making big bucks from malaysian cup, you mean they rather make a tiny money losing league than M cup? That does not sound like singaporean to me, singaporean always think of money.

you are blaming singapore for coming out of malaysian by your theory, which was not proven.