• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Nabuay Cheebye PAP: Pfizer MRNA jabs may cause hepatitis.

hbk75

oF3P1qi.jpeg

https://www.8world.com/world/covid-...ine-may-cause-rare-cases-of-hepatitis-1794376

Sinkies better ask pap to pay money.

You can sue the PAP govt for it.
Go for Aids test as well, if it is positive as well, can go ahead and sue.

aids-test.jpg

Don't worry there is another vaxxing for that. :thumbsup:

a lot of side effects, too much, too many cases, cardio and vascular doctors noticed, but all assumed due to "underlying conditions"

the mRNA vaccines are riskier than advertised, better hold off your second booster.

Basically the German report is saying those mRNA crap can drive the liver crazy. Spike protein factory goes out of control. The solution could be liver transplant. Beside heart transplant for myocarditis victims, the next revenue generator would be liver transplant. NUH consultants huat huat...

good what.....................PAP will lose votes................their voters will die off mah............

The vaxtards will console themselves like this: "It would have been much worse had I not been vaccinated." And continue to vote for the PAP.

It's already happening in ang moh countries now.

a lot of side effects, too much, too many cases, cardio and vascular doctors noticed, but all assumed due to "underlying conditions"
Can do a class action suit against those big pharmas?

Don’t worry Temasek invested raffles hospital and other hospitals can treat hepatitis. If unfortunately you cannot make it, you have ntuc casket to take care of you. See Temasek is so caring.

Basically the German report is saying those mRNA crap can drive the liver crazy. Spike protein factory goes out of control. The solution could be liver transplant. Beside heart transplant for myocarditis victims, the next revenue generator would be liver transplant. NUH consultants huat huat...
Organ transplant is useless. The blood is already polluted by gene therapy. Your body is actually producing poison molecule. Your changed organ is going to be destroyed by the polluted blood eventually. A waste of energy and money.
The only way is using med beds. Or u don't take the vaccine at all.

Is not about entering malls or travel. The moment they wanna play people's rice bowl is really wtf. Democracy is fake after all.