• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat my uncle warned public about public hp nuisance

my uncle officially warned the public about using their mobilephone while creating public nuisance. He say so far he has beaten up 1 bangla for blocking his way.
He has also encountered many locals but have not beaten anyone yet, as beat up sinkie can land in jail easier than ft. But he say he will consider to beat sinkie up if the need arises.

He say examples of public nuisance are but not limited to :

1. While crossing predestrian crossing, attention was more on the handphone than walking.

2. queue up in atm and when their turn arrived they still using the handphone.

3. focusing on phone in a crowded train and refuse to move to let others to go through.

4. walking slowly or worse stop with their head down in a busy 1 way street.

5. While ordering food in a long queue kfc and when their turn is up, they still using the phone and refuse to let the one behind order first.

we are a dead nation with walking zombies
all glued to their iaddictions
you see them everywhere
esp in mrt carriages...all mad sinikies

they knock into you head on
they brush you aside and even elbow you out of their way
they expect you to avoid colliding into them
the pedestrian crossing is the worst place to be
so drivers have to jam their brakes when you see izombies on the roads
they are a bloody nuisance on the roads and everywhere
and when you are on a date it's a dead date

we are a dead nation with walking zombies
all glued to their iaddictions
you see them everywhere
esp in mrt carriages...all mad sinikies
my uncle say he measure based on % of attention on hp is to surroundings. He only will beat up those with 90% or more on hp attention.

Your uncle is gonna be a busy man...
my uncle say he understands that there are too many hp maniacs so he only beat up those that argue back. He say so far all he kan type will behave like mouse as they knew they were in the wrong. Only once a bangla challenge him so he beat him up.
He is very busy kanning maniacs all day.

knn uncle sits on the p seat
the fellas all eyes on their hps
don't know reading, or pretending or upskirting or taking photos
the moment these zombies step into the carriage
their eyes glue to their phones...damned addicts all of them
gone case lah...humanity die liao, all slaves of the evil WWW Satan

do they really glue to their phones
or are they taking photos or filming
all the zombies..
weekends sunday packed like sardines
you see plenty of predators and victims
most of them FTs and FDWs...all shiok shiok pretending
rumbarumba here and there in the open...and upskirters aplenty

what about using hp while queueing to jump into reservoir? must beat up or not?

my uncle say he understands that there are too many hp maniacs so he only beat up those that argue back. He say so far all he kan type will behave like mouse as they knew they were in the wrong. Only once a bangla challenge him so he beat him up.

your uncle very good fighter hor?
middleweight or heavyweight?

I fully support your uncle's stand against inconsiderate fuckers in public places. :D

my uncle officially warned the public about using their mobilephone while creating public nuisance. He say so far he has beaten up 1 bangla for blocking his way.
He has also encountered many locals but have not beaten anyone yet, as beat up sinkie can land in jail easier than ft. But he say he will consider to beat sinkie up if the need arises.

He say examples of public nuisance are but not limited to :

1. While crossing predestrian crossing, attention was more on the handphone than walking.

2. queue up in atm and when their turn arrived they still using the handphone.

3. focusing on phone in a crowded train and refuse to move to let others to go through.

4. walking slowly or worse stop with their head down in a busy 1 way street.

5. While ordering food in a long queue kfc and when their turn is up, they still using the phone and refuse to let the one behind order first.

I respect your uncle even more now! Not only is he a wise man, he's also a fighter. Wish I had an uncle like that :D

If your uncle see any sinkie bitch engross in their phones.
He should pinch and twist her fucking nipples to bring her back.