• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

my husband working closely with this woman

http://forum.channelnewsasia.com/viewtopic.php?t=333576

<TABLE class=forumline border=0 cellSpacing=1 cellPadding=3 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=row1 vAlign=top width=150 align=left>veryblur

</TD><TD class=row1 height=28 vAlign=top width="100%"><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD width="100%">Posted: Thu Apr 08, 2010 10:43 pm Post subject: my husband working closely with this woman</TD><TD vAlign=top noWrap> </TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2><HR></TD></TR><TR><TD colSpan=2>guys..

i dunno what to do . seeking for some advice.

my hubby work quite closely w a female colleague. I know most of his female colleagues, but i dunno wwhy somehow just dont like this particular gal right from the start, even b4 they started to work together.

Now sometimes after work, she will sms him. When i take leave with my hubby, he will even sms her things like what show we are watching. i think all these smses are unnecessary. i told him to stay away from her since i dont like her. but he say they are just friends, he cant stay away as they work together, and why cant he have hisown friends. I cant answer that. i knw its hard for him to stay away from her and its unreasonable for me to demand that. but i just have this uneasy feeling
icon_sad.gif
and bottomline is i dont like her even before all these happen coz i dont like her character.

Her sms even got nick names for him. nothing loveydovey but still nicknames for him and herself. i hate it.

If i just do nothing and let it be, i got this uneasy feeling that the stupid gal will keep pestering him and he will get closer to her
icon_sad.gif

but if i ask him to stop, i might end up sounding like a overly possessive wife. afterall there isnt any loveydovey sms going on or anything that cross the line yet. but somehow, its just the 6th sense that something might not be right next time
icon_sad.gif

sigh. i also dunno what advice i am asking for. coz i already know i should do, which is dont do anything now coz it will be unreasonable for me to do anything
icon_sad.gif
i feel v sad. cant do anything and yet see liao not happy
icon_sad.gif
sigh. i dunno why i'm posting this. just take it that i'm telling u a bedtime story
icon_sad.gif
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

WAHAHAHHAH!!! I also got 6th sense, i can sense that sinkie r cowards..

Ask him to stop, or else you will start doing the same thing with your male colleagues and frens.

yes, quite obvious that her hubby is not ready to be/stay married...

maybe their hdb flat was ready too early :D

The husband, wife and female colleague obviously have a karmic connection with each other, including from past lives. This is why the husband and the female colleague naturally feel close with each other, and why the wife intuitively recognized the female colleague from the start - karmic memories of a 3-way relationship between them from one or more past lives.

Charles Breaux "The Way of Karma"
http://infinity.usanethosting.com/Heart.Of.God/WayOfKarma/index.htm

what is the karmic connection for sinkies to be such a coward?

The husband, wife and female colleague obviously have a karmic connection with each other, including from past lives. This is why the husband and the female colleague naturally feel close with each other, and why the wife intuitively recognized the female colleague from the start - karmic memories of a 3-way relationship between them from one or more past lives.

Charles Breaux "The Way of Karma"
http://infinity.usanethosting.com/Heart.Of.God/WayOfKarma/index.htm

Interesting theory, why don't the wife, the female colleague and the husband all have a 3P and settle this once and for all?

CB Kia tonychat,

trying to hard to be humorous.

EPIC FAIL.

Tonychat didn't have the 'balls' to admit or deny that he still carries a Singapore Passport. A simple question posed to him, and he was already shitting in pants.

For a person who doesn't even have the small balls to admit if he still holds a Singapore Passport, he expects coward Singaporeans to have bigger balls than him to make bloody protests like the Thais.

Singaporeans are cowards, no doubt. But Tonychat hides behind the cowards and are goading the cowards to fight his cause.

When the dust settles and coward Singaporeans have created a utopia in Singapore, rest assured Tonychat who all along has been hiding behind the shield of cowards will take the first flight out of Thailand to Singapore.:D

then show me your are not a coward by protesting against the govt. you didn't dare to do it? hahahah what a loser.

CB kia tonychat,

since u claim to be a yellow supporter, then show me your balls by wearing your yellow t-shirt to confront the red army. what, u don't dare to do it?

no sound, no sign.. hahaha.. what a dumbfuck loser..

u r nothing but a pathetic OKT, depending on the $ your prostitute ladyboy wife brings in.:oIo::oIo:

confirm the hubby will cross the line - it's only a matter of time.
Bluffing himself & pretend to be righteous - just friends .....

This sms game or facebook connection nonsense - are modern prelude to illicit affairs .....:D

emotionally betray wife oredy...

The husband should organize a 3some is moresome party. Do the wife and the gf at the same time, and also have some girl girl action.

Watch very closely! From a platonic relationship to karmic connection and finally, carnal connection.:D