• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

my friend was ordered rudely by a Malaysian cisco to move

†††††

370px-CISCO_Security_Istana_01.jpg

my friend was ordered rudely by a Malaysian cisco to move aside"走开", he was very mad and told me he wanted to meet his MP and ask why foreigners can take firearms in Singapore and order locals around?

he say foreigners came to this land, takes up firearms and manage law and order, what theory is this??????

wahlaneh...
how to prove this mata is malaysian leh?
but there are many PRs in Singapore Police Force and many other statboards leh.

Bo bian Singapore is UN all human race are welcome.
Why wee need to waste so many manpower in reservist in the camp. All just need to come out patrol the street as a temp 2 week cop. Normal will be 2 people in patrol.
One fulltime and one reservist will solve the manpower problem.

Then tell your friend to join Cisco so that they dun have to employ foreigners.

370px-CISCO_Security_Istana_01.jpg

my friend was ordered rudely by a Malaysian cisco to move aside"走开", he was very mad and told me he wanted to meet his MP and ask why foreigners can take firearms in Singapore and order locals around?

he say foreigners came to this land, takes up firearms and manage law and order, what theory is this??????

The writer is an imbecile.

Cisco officers are just armed security guards. Singaporeans being better educated are recruited into the police force. So who is going to jaga the banks etc? Cisco officers.

Doesn't look like Cisco leh...

WTF, the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan and his followers like ††††† are really getting desperate with their disinformation campaign.

This is a Cisco officer, but this picture was taken at least 5 years ago. Anyone who works in a bank can tell you the uniform has already changed since then.

WTF, the MONGREL who bit his masters' hands LOUDHAILER chee soon juan and his followers like ††††† are really getting desperate with their disinformation campaign.

This is a Cisco officer, but this picture was taken at least 5 years ago. Anyone who works in a bank can tell you the uniform has already changed since then.

i think the belt is changed to brown colour.

what? a lot of MIW PAP dogs are from malaysia, why would they do anything that will affect them.

i recalled an incident that happens donkey of years ago. one cisco police in uniform approached my friend that was selling pirated VCD in pasar malam.

"how much?"

my friend balls was shrinking....

"1 for $5, buy 3 for $12"

the cisco police take out his wallet paid and left. my ah beng friend almost fainted

i recalled an incident that happens donkey of years ago. one cisco police in uniform approached my friend that was selling pirated VCD in pasar malam.

"how much?"

my friend balls was shrinking....

"1 for $5, buy 3 for $12"

the cisco police take out his wallet paid and left. my ah beng friend almost fainted

Police also will do that, don't say Cisco.