• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My day trip to dannok - border town just after m'sia-thai checkpoint

BusNo64

On our way to hatyai, we pass by this small town call dannok after the thai sadao checkpoint. Look interestin so decide to make a day trip there later. On the second day, me and my frens took the van from hatyai marketplace to dannok with our tiraks.....bad mistake...go dannok neber bring ur tirak....becos there got thousands of syt to play with. 2nd mistake we made...never go in the daytime...veri boring...nothin to do except foot massage and makan...knn..waste my whole day...the place only start to come alive after 5pm. 3rd mistake, should have check out from hatyai and bring our belongings to dannok and book into the hotel or else u will not get much action becos last transport leave at 10pm from dannok to hatyai...but between 5pm to 10pm....so many SYTs, all beautiful and young...even got PRC...damn wasted to bring my tirak there....

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/u1xUL9A49Ks?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/u1xUL9A49Ks?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

One of the biggest joint is bangkok cafe...sexy dancers..sexy show...wat u want they have...wanted to take pic but was stop by staff there...so manage to get this video to show u what is like there:

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/c7BqANDLH2k?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/c7BqANDLH2k?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/o95bJfDNddI?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/o95bJfDNddI?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Mai pen rai...next trip up i will stop at dannok first and spend at least a nite or two there before going up to hatyai...;):oIo:

sexy dancer in thai university uniform...see oredi buay tahan ah!!! :o:o:o:oIo::

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/V2LsA78KXAc&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xd0d0d0&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/V2LsA78KXAc&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xd0d0d0&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

<object width="640" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/8u0xwP-vIps?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/8u0xwP-vIps?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="385"></embed></object>

He's still high on his Hatyai trip. But Danok? Oh please, oh my God, people there die of AIDS without death certificates issued. Birth certificates also burned and pretended they never existed (to reduce official Thai AIDS death statistics).

I went to that cowboy town 12+ years ago, back then there wasn't much to see there. Saw places with Indonesians providing action massage, places playing dangduk music,...

The girls you find in the town were those who were unable to work in hatyai. I've nothing positive to say about that place :)

china_01.jpg

BusNo64 spotted in Dannok, LOL :D:D:D

go so far just to satiate your carnal desires...

no wife no gf meh ??

I went to that cowboy town 12+ years ago, back then there wasn't much to see there. Saw places with Indonesians providing action massage, places playing dangduk music,...

The girls you find in the town were those who were unable to work in hatyai. I've nothing positive to say about that place :)

LOl seems like bus64 loves to patronize these types of places.

Whenever I had leave I would make sure to take it outside of Spore, so that I was never called back to the office :)

I 've refused to sell my leave to the company despite pressure from the boss to do so, that got me into trouble with my boss. I know someone who enjoys working & refuses to take his leave. He's proud of his dedication but he's had a heart by-pass operation :(

I think a balance life style is more important than $$$.

You'd be surprised at how many natives of LOS, Indonesia, Malaysia like to patronise these places :D

We as Sporeans have to take holiday to visit these places but for a thai, Indonesian, Malaysian it's a normal part of life :rolleyes:

To all bros who intend to go dannok and chiong,my advice is no no no...honestly i myself have not been there for about 7yrs,those days i use to bypass there when i in penang enroute to hatyai but tat border between bukit kayu hitam is no good,it is infested with human rats(bad guys)drug peddlers,pro assasin,smugglers and alot of missing in action person are residing there..the corupption level by both the thai and msia..ha no need to say la..please go to straight to hatyai much safer..7yrs ago a wife of my friend who is a chairman of a big company was murder in cold blood shot in the head,she was there on a business trip,another guy recently was chop to death and body drop off at highway...if you still cant resist your temptation,make sure you carry your own water bottle..your drinks may be drugged if not careful..and dun sekali the straitstime report one day a sporean went dannok chiong and had his penis(no offence)come flying out of the window.;)

You're very graphic but you've got the gist of it.

Not bad, thanks for the vids. :D

sexy dancer in thai university uniform...see oredi buay tahan ah!!! :o:o:o:oIo::

<EMBED height=385 type=application/x-shockwave-flash width=640 src=http://www.youtube.com/v/V2LsA78KXAc&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xd0d0d0&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1 allowScriptAccess="always" allowfullscreen="true"></EMBED>

Wow. Sounds like a real cowboy town. So which side controls that place? Malaysian or Thai gangsters?

Most of these human rats that control dannok thai border and changlun msia border are control i would say 70% by msians.even the chief of the royal custom msia in charge of northern msia(tat border) was found murder in 2006 in a star hotel in johore,wat is he doing in johore at tat time is anybody guess but my friend in penang who knows him told me a deal just gone wrong tats all..tat border is where guns are being smuggle,humans are being traffick cars smuggling and drugs and goods tat can mutate humans too...yes the nightlife is very enticing..to sum it all up "eat,drink and be merry,for tomorrow you may diet".;)

It is much safer for bros to go hatyai and the songkhla area especially the beaches..the people there are friendly and law and order quite ok there.